We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and inviting people.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Church Farm Accommodation
Ranked #1 of 3 Bickenhill B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Traditional farm with lovely and thoughtful owners. I arrived unannounced with a bike and was provided with accommodation straight away :) I would highly recommend this B&B due to their understanding of customers requirements and the service was excellent. The farm is warm clean and comfortable and i would revisit on future trips.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daleyparsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (146)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 115 of 146 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2013

Stayed for two nights because it is really convenient for the Motorcycle Museum Conference Centre and the motorway but tucked quietly away. Had a comfortable stable room. Wi-fi and the usual facilities provided. The host who was very pleasant cooked an excellent breakfast. Went a mile down the road to The Boat Inn for a good meal at a very reasonable price.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We booked 2 nights, our accommodation was a lovely clean/warm compact converted stable room, with everything we needed for our stay.
Ideally not far from the NEC, and the generous offer of a lift there.
Our delicious full English breakfast was served in the main farm house.
Would book again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liverbird10liverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Was a lovely homely place to stay, me and my boyfriend went to see Biffy clyro in concert and the hosts were keen to provide us with transport to Birmingham LG Arena from the hotel without us even asking!
Our room was spacious and nice with all the facilities and breakfast was lovely!
couldnt have asked for better and will definately stay again if we are up that way! Thankyou!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jody D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

had an exellent time spacious room lovely breakfast and the host were very friendly very close to nec will be staying here again when visiting the nec lifts to the nec if you need one could not fault it thanks danny and janice

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank golddigger12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

two night stay with double room, really friendly family run business comfortable relaxed atmosphere couldn't fault anything. Helped with lifts to the station and concert we attended as well.
Room was nice and spacious and just right for our needs and a fabulous cooked breakfast to start the day off.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 826gpp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013 via mobile

Overnight stay, booked 2 rooms (double and single, I had single) as I had a early flight at Birmingham airport.

My room was lovely; spacious, comfy bed, tv and wifi included. Had tea and coffee-making facilities in room and a cupboard for clothes. The bathroom had a shower but the toilet to sink space was a tad on the small side. The heating was perfect and the only noise was wrong the occasional plane which is expected.

Breakfast was great; nice choice of cereals, toast or full English. Staff were so friendly and helpful, also had ample parking & a gorgeous house cat!

Can't speak highly enough! Close to airport and would definitely stay again, thank you for the lovely but short stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susanwells619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bickenhill
0.5 mi away
Arden Hotel & Leisure Club
3.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Manor Hotel
0.7 mi away
Genting Hotel
Genting Hotel
#6 of 118 in Birmingham
1,932 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Premier Inn Birmingham Nec/Airport Hotel
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Birmingham NEC
3.1 mi away
Marriott Forest of Arden Hotel & Country Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Church Farm Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Church Farm Accommodation

Address: Church Lane, Bickenhill, Solihull B92 ODN, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Solihull > Bickenhill
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Bickenhill
Price Range: $93 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Church Farm Accommodation 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Church Farm Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Church Farm Accommodation Bickenhill, UK - Solihull

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing