We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love this place, best by miles! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The Jungle

The Jungle
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love this place, best by miles! ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

Have visited the play centre a number of times now with various people, been to parties which were excellent and very well organised . Been a few times with friends and family and to the fab baby groups. Staff are always excellent and can't do enough to help. always very clean and the food is delicious. It's very good value especially with the membership deals.

Helpful?
Thank KarensBreaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    18
    6
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rainford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent play centre”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014

Food is lovely, place is clean with the staff always clearing up, and my girls love the play area, they'll spend hours in there!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Louise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

I've been coming to The Jungle since it opened 2 years ago. The staff are so friendly & we're all now on 1st name terms! Food is so yummy & all freshly cooked. Worth a visit for the tiddlers to have fun with the lovely Megan & for adults to have a yummy hot chocolate or coffee!! x

Helpful?
Thank Gillybean1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leigh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good fun and stimulating for children”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014

Had a great time at the jungle today, my little boy aged 6 and his friend had great fun in a safe environment. Every hour or so there was an activity all children could take part in such as planting seeds, colouring, singing, story time. The staff were really welcoming and friendly and we had a full day out from 11am til 2.30pm. Will definitely be investing in an annual pass! X

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Nic D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul L, Owner at The Jungle, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Hello Nic,

Glad you had a great time. Now you've got your passes we hope to see lots more of you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Jungle also viewed

Warrington, Cheshire
 
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to The Jungle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing