We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn London-Bexley
Nearby Hotels
Julius Lodge Thamesmead(Bexley)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Premier Inn London Sidcup(London)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge London Sidcup Hotel(Sidcup)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Premier Inn London Eltham Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Bull's Head Hotel(Chislehurst)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crown Inn(Chislehurst)
$89
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$234
$214
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveler rating
138
167
112
40
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
167
112
40
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack princewedding coordinatorbreakfast was excellentexecutive roomper nightcar parkreception staffthe ground floorroad noisedouble bedquiet roompleasant staystayed here for one nightnight's sleepan overnight stayheathbluewater
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 476 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2010

with this hotel just be care full thru out my stay they had a disco night which had people screaming down the hall way till 3 in the morning and some one tried to break into the room, in the morning beer bottles in hall way and glasses left on floor was not a good site.
i mentioned this to the front desk at check out they said sorry and set me on my way for holiday inn standard this was not right
did see mold on shower wall and pressure was very low and took 5 min to get warm warter did not get any hotter

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petetailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded January 12, 2011

I was most disappointed to learn of the disturbance you encountered during the early hours of the morning when you stayed with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for any discomfort this may have caused you. On the last Friday of every month, we have a popular local event at the hotel and I can only assume it was some guests from that group. We do endeavour to ensure everyone has a great nights sleep and trust that your recent experience will not deter you from using the hotel again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2010

I stayed here for 2 weeks with work, the room was an ok size not huge but then wasn't expecting that, it was clean and had everything I needed, bathroom was nice as well. Hotel is a short walk from Bexley station, there isn't to much nearby it's quite a small place would need to drive anywhere really. Hotel has a nice bar, staff were friendly, ate in the restaurant numerous times and all of the food was excellent.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dazed1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2010

Only stayed one night whilst visiting friends nearby. The hotel was okay - typical Holiday Inn. The reception staff were not particularly helpful when we checked in and on Saturday morning the staff at breakfast were more interested in chatting to each other about their Friday night antics than they were about serving the guests. The reception staff were not particularly helpful when we checked out neither. Be aware that you will have to pay for overnight parking - even though you are a guest at the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shoefan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2010

Very friendly staff. Nice food excellent location for us. Hotel was very busy with two functions on a Saturday night. Particular thanks to waiting staff and chef.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kazz94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2010

Was a nice enough hotel. Clean and Tidy. It was just a shame i had to over hear the fairly teenage reception staff moaning about girls they hate and talking about their recent 'bed pals' They were obviously hungover and they may have thought that nobody was around but perhaps they should keep their personal conversations for personal time. Listening to their very personal stories was just too much information if you ask me!

Hotel itself was perfectly pleasent they should just perhaps recruit some proffesionals who arent so worried about facebook and nails!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoopyLucyK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews