We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impeccable atmosphere service and food”
Review of Disley Massala

Disley Massala
Ranked #5 of 12 Restaurants in Disley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Impeccable atmosphere service and food”
Reviewed February 21, 2014 via mobile

We have been several times and never disappoints this time went with groupon voucher which was tremendous value, this is on till mid April can enquirer this by phone

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Clare-pops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    31
    7
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Food and Service.”
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Had our first meal here for a Valentines treat. It did not disappoint. Excellent service, very welcoming staff; well cooked and presented food in relaxing surroundings. Nice touch was every lady left with a single red rose.
Will recommend and visit again. Good for families and groups of friends.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Peakwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“fantastic”
Reviewed February 8, 2014

We have a meal from here every week, usually a take away but sometimes in the restaurant. The food is always fantastic and the service is amazing.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melonie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Great food & friendly staff. Large car park. We came with a Groupon offer but would happily visit again at normal price if I was in the area.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank baby_beavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Mills, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely staff”
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Ate here tonight with family as it was my 13yr olds birthday, lovely staff, tasty food and best of all we sat in the centre table, will return great night xxx

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brendavw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Disley Massala also viewed

Disley, Cheshire
Disley, Cheshire
 

Been to Disley Massala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing