We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good city business hotel, close to Milan”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Euro Hotel Residence
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Concorezzo
Certificate of Excellence
Shanghai
Level Contributor
229 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“Good city business hotel, close to Milan”
Reviewed April 19, 2012

We stayed here with a group of chinese customers. Service was efficient and professional. Romms are ok, but not large. Bed is a bit tough. Breakfast is standard. We had dinner once at white room. Not very good and quite pricey. Argentee (at hotel) and via del borgho are good

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RolandShanghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
direzioneeuro, Direttore at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review, June 8, 2012
Dear Guest,

thank you for your message, every note is very important for us to improve our services.

About beds, we inform you that they are orthopedic, room size is standard and our single rooms are double rooms single use, to guarantee more confort to our guests.

We're sorry to know you weren't totally satisfied with meal in our restaurant: maybe you were there in April for Milan Furniture Fair, during which our hotel was fully booked. We always try to satisfy our guests as well as we can, we are sorry if in this case something was not perfect!

Thank you for your collaboration, we hope to see you soon again!

Kind Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    183
    66
    16
    11
See reviews for
77
110
11
136
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed November 15, 2011

We were a party of 8 staying one night to watch rugby in Monza. This was a recommended hotel by Monza RFC who had organised a deal, €79 a room from memory including breakfast. The hotel was modern but not stylish from outside but better inside. The rooms were good and clean. The hotel was sort of in the middle of an industrial estate so we had to taxi everywhere and there is a shortage of taxis in Monza! Breakfast was typically Italian and pretty good apart from my stupidly trying some sliced frankfurters and scrambled egg which doesn't sound good and tasted even worst. Cold and possibly the worst thing I have ever had for breakfast. The staff were very good and accommodating and we had no problems when we had to cancel one of our rooms two days before we arrived when one of our party fell ill.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cantwaitforspring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
direzioneeuro, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Euro Hotel Residence, responded to this review, November 17, 2011
Dear guest,

Thank you for your message. Every note, whether positive or negative, is important for us to improve our services.

About our location, I inform you that you don't need to book a taxi to go everywhere, because there is a bus station in front of our hotel. Taking Z321 bus you can reach the centre of Monza and its railway station, which is very useful if you need to go to the central station of Milan. Moreover, you can use this bus to reach the shopping mall "Torri Bianche" in Vimercate, where you can find shops, cinemas and restaurants. Taking Z323 bus you can go to the "Cologno nord" subway station to get to Milan.
If you don't want to take a bus or a taxi, you can go to the centre of Concorezzo by foot.

About breakfast, I inform you that our breakfast is continental and not just Italian. I'm sorry if eggs were not gorgeous, but every country has its delicatessen. Maybe we are not able to cook eggs as well as in Germany, but we can amaze you with our lasagna!

Thank you very much, I hope to see you again next time you’ll be here in Monza.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest
2 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2010

Eurohotel Residence was a good choice of mine.
We had an early check in without any problem. Receptionists were really friendly and helpful.
The rooms were well equiped and clean. One of us stayed in the residence which was really designed and comfortable. The first evening we had dinner in the restaurant of the hotel which was a real good fare. I can say the same about the breakfast. More tipes of croissants and several cakes....no words for it.
I can recommend this Hotel to everyone who would like to feel the real italian hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BudapestFinance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concorezzo
1.3 mi away
Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza
3.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Milano Monza
2.7 mi away
Hotel de la Ville
Hotel de la Ville
#1 of 8 in Monza
4.5 of 5 bubbles 545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Agriturismo La Camilla
Agriturismo La Camilla
#2 of 2 in Concorezzo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 335 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace
Best Western Plus Hotel Monza e ...
#3 of 8 in Cinisello Balsamo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
2.8 mi away
Best Western Borgolecco Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Euro Hotel Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Euro Hotel Residence

Property: Euro Hotel Residence
Address: Via Monza 27 | Angolo Via G. Brodolini, 20863 Concorezzo, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Monza and Brianza > Concorezzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Concorezzo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Euro Hotel Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
99 rooms, four types: Classic, Superior, Executive and Siute. A White restaurant, meeting centre, and many other services are designed to provide a full range of comforts during your stay. The Residence is a structure adjacent to the hotel. It is independent but at the same time it has all the services of the hotel. Its strategic position, near Monza and a few kilometers from Milan, makes the structure easily accessible from the main roads of the District (A4 Motorway, East and North freeways). The hotel is easily accessible even from the major sport facilities of the territory, such as the National Monza Autodrome, the Brianteo Soccer Stadium, and the beautiful Milan Golf Club. Few miles away you will find the gorgeous park of Villa Reale in Monza and many other facilities, such as: riding schools, swimming pools, gyms and multiplex cinema. So the hotel becomes a new landmark for business travelers that does not want to give up leisure and relaxation We know that every part of the day, from the waking up, until the going to bed, passing through the meeting time needs to be as perfect as possible in order to make you feel as comfortable as home…or even better! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Euro Hotel Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing