We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vše super!!!”
Review of Poppet Restaurant

Poppet Restaurant
Price range: $5 - $35
Description: Restaurant in the city center with modern kitchen. Come to our lunch or dinner. We look forward to your visit. Grand restaurant Poppet team. We try to do the best things we can at the moment.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant in the city center with modern kitchen. Come to our lunch or dinner. We look forward to your visit. Grand restaurant Poppet team. We try to do the best things we can at the moment.
Reviewed February 16, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 54 reviews

Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Poppet Restaurant also viewed

Zdar nad Sazavou, Vysocina Region
Zdar nad Sazavou, Vysocina Region
 
Zdar nad Sazavou, Vysocina Region
Zdar nad Sazavou, Vysocina Region
 

Been to Poppet Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.