We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buen hotel de playa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by LIDOTEL
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Playa el Agua
Reviewed May 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariarCaracas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

283 - 289 of 317 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JCMATTEI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mildred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LAROSATHO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Las suites son super amplias y recomendables para familias.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ediyen Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gonzalezpadilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank emicina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa el Agua
3.6 mi away
Hesperia Isla Margarita
Hesperia Isla Margarita
#6 of 90 in Margarita Island
1,535 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hesperia Playa El Agua
Hesperia Playa El Agua
#1 of 16 in Playa el Agua
2,592 reviews
11.3 mi away
LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Margarita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 mi away
California Hotel
California Hotel
#1 of 12 in El Yaque
229 reviews
3.8 mi away
IKIN Margarita Hotel & Spa
IKIN Margarita Hotel & Spa
#16 of 90 in Margarita Island
237 reviews
18.6 mi away
Posada Libert Hotel
Posada Libert Hotel
#3 of 12 in El Yaque
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by LIDOTEL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by LIDOTEL

Address: Final del Boulevard de Playa el Agua, Playa el Agua, Margarita Island 6316, Venezuela
Location: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Margarita Island > Playa el Agua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Playa el Agua
Price Range: $44 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by LIDOTEL 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated along Margarita Island's magnificent northeastern coast, Playa el Agua, the newest addition to our family of 4-star luxury boutique hotels - Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by Lidotel - is a tranquil beach haven nestled upon the shores of the Caribbean Sea. The hotel is conveniently located 25km from the main city of Porlamar and 35km from the Porlamar International Airport (PMV).Offering the same amenities as larger resorts in the area, our modestly-sized property allows us to provide our guests with an exceptional level of personalized service not easily found at our other hotels or resorts in the area. Our safe and secure environment provides travelers with a completely harmonious experience within a tropical setting.Find your inner self as you take a siesta on one of our beachside relaxation beds or leave your footprints-in-the-sand along the pristine shoreline as you walk for miles in pure bliss. If you are a traveler that likes adventure, our beachfront location also allows for a variety of motorized and non-motorized water sports and activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by LIDOTEL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agua Dorada Beach Hotel By LIDOTEL Margarita Island/Playa El Agua, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing