We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
43
10
8
5
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
10
8
5
10
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 76 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Hotel doesn't cost this price for sure.
Last 800 m there is no road at all.
Lunch starts at 12:30 and finishes at 14:30. Dinner is between 20-22. So even if u have lunch at 14:30 - u have to wait for 6 hours till dinner. That's how hotel makes you buying any snaks extra.
Our air condition was broken. And nobody did anything within 2 days, in spite of the very hot weather.
Staff is asking for money and tips. Pretend that it is impossible to open the door for example.
And very very boring in the evening. Because there is nothing to go or do there near the hotel.
Doesn't cost this money. Definitely.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank katiaydos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

Just came back yesterday from my first visit to CSV,had a great time the apartments are basic but all face the pool,plenty sun beds for everyone ,the pool is lovely with shallow end and deep end.the food was excellent anytime we ate there.the bar and food was served to you by the 3 amigos smiley,Garip and happy I cannot thank them enough as they work tirelessly to keep you fed and watered.thoroughly recommend this place if you want to relax and be well looked after

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mark h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2015 via mobile

We visited club sun village appartments on the last week of June into July. We had a very warm welcome on our arrival, there was 4 of us myself, my husband and friends of ours. The staff couldn't do enough for us especially smiley and Garip. We had a lovely Turkish night with food laid on for a reasonable price. Their Sunday dinners are exactly what you would excpect back home delicious and the table's were well dressed. The rooms are always clean really enjoyed our second visit my husband and myself are going back the last week of September also already booked June next year fantastic owner and staff thankyou club sun village for our fantastic holiday see you all soon.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank beth k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

This is the best place to stay in adrasan that in the middle of the nature and you may see the sea view from the Hill. The staff is so friendly and the new managers of the club are really so helpful. When ı come back definitely ı will stay again here . The only bad thing the staff can not not play table tenis so well, you may not find a tough opponent to play :)

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 62serdarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2010

We arrived at three am, and found the owner waiting for us. Beautiful rooms in a garden scented with orange blossom. From the terrace there are stunning views of the sea and the neighbouring ruined castle. The staff were unfailingly helpful and friendly and the food was great. The beach is a bit far, but there's a big swimming pool, and the surrounding area is lovely.

Date of stay: April 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank philoxena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews