We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cases Noves
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Els Frares(Cuatretondeta)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Morena(Finestrat)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Plantacion(Finestrat)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akinon Resort(La Nucia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alahuar Hotel(Benimaurell)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveler rating
466
17
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
17
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb battention to detailevening mealhonesty barnothing is too much troublesaturday nightmusic roomboutique hoteltapasfirst classout of this worldyou will not be disappointedhigh standardperfect hostsa special placepastrieslovely couple
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 484 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I have just had the best holliday ever 9 days of pure bliss Toni and Sofia really made our stay special. We stayed in suite and it was lovely the views from the bedroom and bathroom are amazing . The food at this hotel is fantastic breakfast at any time is must as we never get up early when on holiday and breakfast is amazing you never know what you are going to get but it will have your taste buds going wild . Now on to dinner Sofia again had our taste buds going wild with her 12 course tapas menu on Saturday and her special menus during the rest of the week. Now to the hotel you will have to see it for your self as it is unique but the most comfortable we have ever stayed in and Sofia and Toni make this hotel perfect

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulk1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aserrano, Propietario at Cases Noves, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2012

What can I tell you?
Next year with 15 days, we will have a lot of time to enjoy a bottle of Champagne, I promise you.
See you next year.
Many, many thanks for your review, have been incredible.

Now, we have 2 more friends.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2012

We had a very pleasant stay in Cases Noves. We felt very welcome directly as soon as we had arrived. The owners Toni and Sophie run the hotel with great passion and enthusiasm. They are wonderful hosts. The daily breakfast is just like a feast. And the dinners were excellent too. The owners gave us a lot of information about the surroundings. We also like the wine tour which we booked via the hotel. Guadalest is such a special place, just as hotel Cases Noves.
We will definitely come back. Highly recommended to everyone who loves special small hotels.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelWen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aserrano, Propietario at Cases Noves, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2012

Many thanks for your review.
We like so much our job, our house, our life. We have not clients, we have guest to visit our house.
And many thaks for your comment about the Wine tour, is a very complement for the people who likes... the good life!.

Best regards.
We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012

After reading lots of very good reviews on Cases Noves we maybe thought that no where could be that good. How wrong we were. Toni and Sofia (the owners) have created a truly outstanding hotel, from the ambience, the food, the cleanliness, to the service etc... we could go on and on. The only thing left to say is that if you do nothing else in your life, visit Toni and Sofia at Cases Noves, you really won't regret it. We are not telling any of our friends about it... we don't want to share it with anyone!!
Oh.. one last thing, Toni's idea of an 'easy' walk in the mountains is no such thing... you have to be part mountain goat and part superhuman!

Room Tip: All of the rooms are excellent, but if you can afford the extra go for the superior room... with the views across the valley to the sea it really is outstanding. We will be booking it next year!
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aserrano, Propietario at Cases Noves, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2012

Many thanks & many thanks for the music .... You know...

For us it is very important to create a good atmosphere, the only way to differentiate ourselves from other hotels is the human factor, to which we attach great importance.

Some people are more introverted, must be respected and there are people who are more outgoing, like you, to establishing a special bond.

Thank you so much for everything.
We hope to see you again in Cases Noves.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

We stayed at Cases Noves for one night prior to Christmas and had the superior room which was as beautiful as we expected. Toni and Sophie looked after us so very well. Dinner was superb and breakfast was unbelievable. We ate on the outside terrace - hard to believe in late December - and the views were incredible. The house had been lovingly restored and had been decorated beautifully for Christmas. Another visit is a must and we shall recommend it to our friends.

Room Tip: Pay the extra for the superior room. We saw all the other rooms too and they are lovely as well
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spainrosie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aserrano, Propietario at Cases Noves, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2012

Many thanks for your coments.

The truth is that you were very lucky with the weather, because was wonderful. Thank you very much again, we await for you in a future occasion, you must to prove our dinners on the terrace with Guadalest Castle view at night is wonderful.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

This was an exquisite B and B. We have stayed in so many 4 and 5 star accommodations and this surpassed all. The hosts are amazingly good at being hosts, the home is spotless and caters for your every need. Reading room, music room, TV room, chimney room for just sitting by the fire. Teas and coffees at your disposal, DVD's and CD's to watch and listen to and the evening meal and breakfast were stunning. THEN there is the view, the town, the walks etc. Stay with Tony and Sophie, there is no way you can be disappointed.

Room Tip: We stayed in the top room near the hosts accommodation. It was beautiful.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Racandtac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aserrano, Propietario at Cases Noves, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2011

Cases Noves is a small hotel, but we try to give you the maximum services for you to feel comfortable, like at home. But the best in Cases Noves, no doubt, is the amazing views. We just try to do our job the best that we could. Thank you very much for your comment, hope to see you in the near future in Cases Noves once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews