We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Functional business hotel”

Yeosu City Park Resort
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yeosu
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Yeosu City Park Resort
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Yeosu
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Its a nice hotel. decent rooms, english is well accepted in reception. Breakfast is very basic. Its a good hotel for the size of this port city thats so small.

Its easily accessible to eating joints and shopping centers. As the city is very small, the hotel caters only to business and trade visitors. Good for business stay. No luxury.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 갈리오소
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 임펄
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlackStar_Lazarus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yeosu hotels
4.4 mi away
The MVL Yeosu
The MVL Yeosu
#1 of 20 in Yeosu
174 reviews
0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel The One
#7 of 20 in Yeosu
3 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hidden Bay Hotel
Hidden Bay Hotel
#2 of 20 in Yeosu
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
B & Beach Tourist Hotel
1.8 mi away
Elena Hotel
Elena Hotel
#8 of 20 in Yeosu
18 reviews
3.8 mi away
Matthieu Hotel Yeosu
Matthieu Hotel Yeosu
#5 of 20 in Yeosu
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yeosu City Park Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yeosu City Park Resort

Address: San 134-2 Dundeok-dong, Yeosu, Jeollanam-do, South Korea
Location: South Korea > Jeollanam-do > Yeosu
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 20 Hotels in Yeosu
Number of rooms: 55

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing