We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
2
7
10
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
7
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews remote control toast unit jam tv sea view
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel a few times and it is a nice hotel with very pleasant staff.

The rooms are clean. The rooms I've used have had fridge. Air condition is working well, was looking for the remote control unit, but found it when i understoot it was a common cotrol unit for TV, all lights and air condition.

The hotel also has a nice restaurant.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karloe74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

Nice small Hotel an the Yeosu waterfront. Walking distance to the attractions like food and drinks. Price is comparatively low. For about 60 €/night is it certainly the money worth.
If higher level desired Narsha Hotel is just 100 m away

Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
Thank Rainer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for three nights. Booked by company.
The deluxe rooms have sea view and they are bigger than the standard room. They were very warm during that time with that cold outside!
The rooms in general are simple with few things. Bed, tv, small table...not even a closet for your clothes. At least they are clean but whatever you need you have to ask for it! Paper, towel, water, anything. Nobody came to change towels or anything these for days.
Bathroom is nice and clean.
Breakfast is poor but at least you eat something. Coffee sucks!
The restaurant is really good but expensive.
It's ok for a few days.

Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
Thank s1fis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2015

The location of the hotel is good. Its walking distance from downtown & the view from the rooms are simply great. The people at the reception understand english & are very helpful. No bell hop so I had to carry my suitcase to my room. The room is quite spacious, very clean and has an amazing view. There's a kettle with tea / coffee, hair dryer, tv, wifi with a good speed, among things provided. Bathroom is good but better to carry your own toiletries. Didn't find any space/cupboards to keep my clothes out. The food in Florian Restaurant is limited. That being said, the different types of steaks I had were one of the most delicious so far. I had fresh kiwi juice with almost all my meals. By the time I left, I had tried out all the steaks. Breakfast is in Sky Lounge, on the top floor. The view is breath-taking. Again, a pre-set kind of meal is given. But, its really tasty as well. Overall, a very good place to stay for a couple of days.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better view
  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank viveksingh25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Was booked in this hotel by my office, Check in was smooth and view from room of the bay was excellent.

Positive Points
1. Wifi was free and of pretty good speed.
2. Excellent view of the Bay

Things which can be improved
1. Restaurant can have more international dishes, with present menu would think twice before going to have meal second time although the service was good and fast.
2. Limited in room facility / 2 packs of pre mic coffee sachet available and nothing else.
3. Buffet Breakfast only available after 7 so if u r booked for early flight than its nothing..

Just a tip - There is a excellent coffee shop around the corner.

  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pawandee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews