We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic restaurant ”

La Luz All Day Beach Bar
Ranked #19 of 37 Restaurants in Roda
Price range: $1 - $28
Description: All day beach bar with best quality and best prices
Restaurant details
Description: All day beach bar with best quality and best prices
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

Don't know how I didn't use this restaurant on my last trip to roda...did see it but thought it looked too modern for a Greek restaurant. .anyway when looking to eat one evening they has a set meal advertised on a board outside...choice of two starters choice of two mains and a glass of wine for €20..my wife and me ordered the same ..bruschetta for starter and beef kokkinisto mains..glass of wine was brought straight out then waitress also put on table and opened a bottle of water then the fresh bread rolls and two dips arrived both complimentary. .the presentation of the food was first class worthy of any top restaurant and really tasty..the staff helpful and dressed immaculately. .the setting and cleanslyness of the restaurant fantastic..in fact we ate here the next two nights and wished I had found it sooner I cannot praise it enough..well done to the owners and staff.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank johnhardcastle2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 103 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful All Day Beach Bar & Restaurant. 'Excellent' food, 'great', 'friendly' staff. Fantastic location - overlooking beach, and The Ionian Sea.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Storyteller797271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018

Went here after dinner a few times, the cocktails were very good and the atmosphere in this bar was very chilled out and relaxed. Would go back in here next time we are in Roda

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Rangers1882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

Everything was top quality at this establishment, top service, food was unreal tasty and affordable. The whole place reeks of passion and care for hospitality. I had a stifado with a side salad and chips, my GF had the club sandwich which was huge. Looks at the pics. The beach is lovely, you can walk right out into the sea before it starts becoming deep.

5/5. The staff make this place. Keep up the good work guys.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank tomhZ8864LW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

Stunning service in beautiful location, amazing breakfast and the tastiest lunch/salads . Highly recommended xx

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank ElizajayWirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Luz All Day Beach Bar also viewed

 

Been to La Luz All Day Beach Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing