We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Fantastico
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Orient Bay
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Palm Court Hotel(Orient Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Esmeralda Resort(Orient Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alamanda Resort(Orient Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pavillon Beach(Grand Case)
View Hotel
Hotel Mont Vernon(Cul de Sac)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club Orient Resort(Orient Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orient Bay Hotel(Orient Bay)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
89
10
3
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
10
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubother guestsamazing hostscouples retreateach morningorient beachour home away from homest martinguest roomsrooms are beautifulinclusive resortsrental cartiko tikopinel islandchloebellaclothing
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 105 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2009

Mike and Peggy are great, and the location and the rooms are indeed fantastico. But the owner of the place, a guy from New Jersey named Tony is pretty had to get along with, and he makes it very clear also that this is his establishment.

If you have guests, they are welcome to use the pool and bar, but Tony will periodically ask you for money. Very strange. The hosts, Mike and Peggy, are much more gracious.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank avacal201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2009

Club Fantastico is a nudist resort. CF is in a beautiful hillside location minutes from Orient Beach and the villa is very comfortable. The pool area overlooks Orient Bay. There are lounge chairs and upright tables and chairs outside. You can enjoy all day right here without going to the beach at all. The bar is outside and there are four outdoor showers. The bedrooms are nicely appointed and two sets of french doors provide great light and gorgeous views. There is a computer with Internet access, free phone and satellite TV in the common area. It is a mini-paradise.

Peggy puts out a continental breakfast every morning and it included grapefruit from the tree outside the kitchen. There is a continuous open bar and on several mornings we had Mimosas. We ate “in” several nights. On our first night Peggy invited us to join a cooperative meal and we provided the dessert. Two other nights we ordered in from a local restaurant that delivers.

Mike and Peggy work very hard to have all the guests have a great vacation. During our stay 4 to 6 of the 6 rooms were occupied every night. About half of them were repeat guests. Like any small operation such as this one there are pluses and minuses and at CF the plusses far outweigh the minuses. It is easy to see why Mike and Peggy are attracting so much repeat business. When you are there you can see all the little things they are continually doing that make a difference. It feels like home soon after you arrive and you just settle in and relax.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank VeronaNJtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2008

Club Fantastico is a boutique hotel catering to the naturist crowd. It sits on a lovely spot above Orient beach. It is actually a converted villa with about six rooms decorated with rich plantation furniture. There is a great breakfast every morning, an open bar at all times and a wine and cheese party with live music every Thursday night. For those who enjoy a relaxed, carefree hotel with no clothes and no worries, this is the place for you. The hosts, Mike and Peggy are so wonderful and accommodating that you feel right at home. I really can't say enough about them, except for we felt as if we had left great friends behind at our vacations end.
I would go back to Club Fantastico in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank VictoriaCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews