We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded our very high expectations”
Piscine de la résidence Adam et Eve 
(plage en pente douce )
d'autres photos sur demande
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Piscine de la résidence Adam et Eve 
(plage en pente douce )
d'autres photos sur demande
jacuzzi (chauffé a 34°, jet puissant, air blower)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
2 reviews
Piscine de la résidence Adam et Eve 
(plage en pente douce )
d'autres photos sur demande
jacuzzi (chauffé a 34°, jet puissant, air blower)
RESIDENCE ADAM & EVE NIGHT
Suites master, grand dressing, terrasse vue piscine
Dressing de la suite master 
réfrigérateur
Salle de bain de la suite Master
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orient Bay, Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeff K
Alamo, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded our very high expectations”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Alain & Caroline's villa for 5 nights in July 2017. There were 8 of us (4 adults and 4 "kids" ages 16-24) so we rented 4 of the bedrooms; as a result, we had the entire villa to ourselves. The photos accurately represent the villa....very nicely decorated, clean, extremely spacious, very secure, and with beautiful gardens. The air conditioning worked well in all of the bedrooms. The kitchen was very well equipped....though we didn't do a lot of cooking. The pool was clean and refreshing...we really liked the walk-in sloped entry to the pool. We also liked being able to do laundry at the villla....had we known how easy it was to laundry, we would have packed lighter. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to enjoy all of the amenities such as the workout room, sauna, or massage room. The beaches of Orient Bay are walking distance (5 minutes?) from the villa. Every morning we walked to the shops at Orient Bay for french pastries and/or breakfast needs from the supermarket. We liked having maid service a couple of times during our stay; there were also plenty of beach and bath towels. In short, the villa was great.

But the highlight was Alain and Caroline. I've rented several homes/villas etc.. through a variety of websites including HomeAway. Normally, I like to meet the owners, take care of business affairs with them, and then go our separate ways. However, Alain and Caroline had two special offerings that looked interesting to us.....the "French dinner evening" prepared by the two of them and the day long Catamaran trip (we did the trip to Tintamarre and Pinel Island). Both "events" were well beyond our expectations. Alain & Caroline are outstanding hosts who know how to make their guests feel welcome and at ease. The dinner event was extremely enjoyable....and we were able to practice our French language skills. The catamaran trip was the highlight of our 8 night vacation (which also included another 3 nights in Anguilla). The trip lasted about 12 hours and included snorkeling (saw sea turtles), open bar, lots of appetizers, lunch at Pinel Island (we paid), and lots of swimming. The signature/defining moment for me was when the catamaran returned to Orient Bay. Once the sun set, I assumed the excursion was done. Instead of "closing up shop" and sending us on our way, they kept the party going with for another couple of hours with dancing, drinking, and swimming in the bay well past dark. They're fun people who are very committed to their guests.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim L
1 review
“Stay Here”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

One of the nicest houses I saw on the island. Open air living room with sound system to enjoy music by the private pool/hot tub. Bring mosquito repellent. Fully equipped kitchen. Walk to the beach is no problem. Sand is like powder, water varies from bright turquoise to dark blue, plenty of beach chairs with umbrellas. Go on the day cruise aboard Alain and Caroline's catamaran. Totally worth it. Snacks and drinks all day, snorkeling, and a beautiful sunset. Bring your favorite party/themed outfit if you want to keep up with Caroline. They are fantastic hosts.

Date of stay: June 2016
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2016
Thank you for your comment and especially your coming
you are very sympatic and friendly people
we will keep a very good souvenir of your visit and you will always be welcome
for mosquitoes, the week preceding arrival was very rainy.
this is why you have more mosquitoes than usual on the island
in our housing improvement program for your comfort, as we have done with the installation of a generator.
We are currently installing around the villa, a mosquito misting systems.
We wish you lots of good things and especially health.
Caroline and Alain
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing