We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely rural hotel for a stop in your trip”

Casa Rural El Barranco del Lobo
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pancorbo
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Casa Rural El Barranco del Lobo
Ranked #1 of 2 Pancorbo B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 23, 2009

I usually cross the north of Spain (through Castilla) by car and I am used to road "hostales" or hotels and it makes me more tired than if I travel all night long to arrive to destination. Well, I found this "casa rural" and my idea of traveling has changed since. You also have a nice living room and a kitchen with a nice terrace and BBQ. The owner is very kind!. I really recommend it!

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patimac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 10 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank meryyein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Jorgegc44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lia2604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank CABEZALAPIZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: La cárcava, está muy bien.Es el piso de arriba y te aísla bastante. La luz del sol entra muy tempran...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fhisno M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Casa Rural El Barranco del Lobo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Rural El Barranco del Lobo

Address: Calle Ancha 1, 09280 Pancorbo, Spain
Location: Spain > Castile and Leon > Province of Burgos > Pancorbo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Pancorbo
Price Range: $65 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Also Known As:
Casa Rural El Barranco Del Lobo Spain/Pancorbo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing