We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
18
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on arrival antonio waterfront sea apartment island
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in Apartment 3. It is well appointed comfortable and clean. The views from the large balcony are stunning. The pool is larger than it looks in the photos and the view from the police is stunning as well. There is good swimming off the rocks below the apartment. It is a little too far from Lombarda to manage without a car. Probably 20 to 25 mins walk.

Stunning place I would definitely use this apartment again. The bottle of wine from Antonio's family vineyards on arrival was a nice touch. The area is also wonderful.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Mal E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2015

Very nice location, quiet and placed higher on the waterfront with a lovely view on Lumbarda bay. We had the bigger apartment with 3 bedrooms. In reality it looks much better as on the photos. The kitchen is well equipped with al kind of tools we may need for cooking for a big family. As well the bedrooms and the living room offers you all the possible comfort.
Our kids had a lot of fun at the swimming pool and the see which is located just 2 minutes away from the house.
The house is also very close to daily food shopping’s, 10 minutes’ walk in Lumbarda directly or 5 minutes by car to Korcula.

The owners are very lovely and helped us with lots of advices regarding other places to swim (sand beaches), shopping or visiting. As we arrived, they surprised us with a bottle of wine from their own production and later we got some wonderful grapes.
All-in-all we had a wonderful vacation in a wonderful location

Date of stay: September 2015
1  Thank AntoniuBodea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2015

Very nice location two minutes away from the sea and the lovely waterfront, we were welcomed by the landlady with a bottle of their own wine and tomatoes from their garden!!! The apartment is nice and clean, equipped with air conditioning which helped survive the heatwave; also, we could cool down with frequent dips in the swimming pool, accessible at all times to the delight of our daughter. We were very happy with our stay and will definitely go back next year!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank GConticello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Hi. we spend 9 days in that place. It has great rooms located on hill where you can watch the bay in Lumbarda. Owners are lovely and they have their own produced wine......
In that place you can use also swimmingpool.
Its not far away from Korcula town and area around is nice.
I reccommend this app.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Norbert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2015

Large, spacious and clean apartment with a big balcony overlooking stunning views of the bay. Difficult to imagine a better location for a holiday. Owners of apartment very welcoming and friendly. Beautiful swimming pool and beach/bathing area within a stones throw of apartment. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Tim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews