We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
27
1
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
27
1
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Absolutely wonderful place! Comfortable rooms, beautiful view from balcony, nice pool and garden. And most of all great atmosphere and lovely hosts Radi and Jasminka. Thank you guys for making our stay great and kisses to Lea! :)

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zgooga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

Best stay during our roadtrip through croatia! We called last-minute to rent a room for 2 persons for 3 nights and the hosts were very friendly and flexible about it. The room was clean and with a nice interior. The swimming pool is the real pearl of this stay, super clean and very beautiful! They also offer free private parking spaces for guests. The hosts are one of the friendliest we had during our trip through croatia! This place has a real b&b vibe! Opatija is one of our favorite places in croatia, very green with lots of flowers and gorgious architecture. You have one of the best seaside views! If you walk along the seaside you will find several small private rocky beaches. A few remarks: best is to have a car considering icici is a bit far to walk by foot from the villa and it's recomended to bring some toiletpaper, washing detergent and a towel for your dishes since this is only limited or not provided.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank eeckhojj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016

Lovely ambience and hosts. Swimming pool open all hours for guests, limited parking, Just a few basics - 5 night stay and 1 bin liner, 1/2 roll toilet paper, no detergent for dishwashing. Small rooms and only shower no bath. But generally very good.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank 920Bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

Great hostess !!! Rooms are clean, service is like restaurant level near the pool. Owners serve various kind of regional dishes at the place. Also house wine , coffe, cocktails, deserts. Recommend to all!!! We are coming here 6 years! Air condition is available.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Litva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Nice place to stay, especially if you are in a group. Villa Chiarra is not in center of Ičiči, it takes 5 minutes with a car to the center. But on the other hand, they have beautiful view on bay and excellent pool. And nice garden where you can relax. And if you can, you should ask the owners: they prepare sometimes fresh grilled fish. If you miss the grilled small fish »inčuni« with legendary sauce, made by owner himself, you are missing a lot! The apartments are nice equipped. The only minus are the toilets, which are nice equipped, but relatively small.

If you would like to spend some relaxing days, we strongly recommend

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hovnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews