We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heritage Village Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hilltone Resorts & Spa(Manali)(Great Value!)
$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$93
$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
LaRiSa Resort(Haripur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ShivAdya Resort & Spa(Karjan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
94
24
12
10
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
24
12
10
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain roadlocal dancecourteous staffplace to staybeautiful locationvisiting manaliapple orchardpersonal touchall age groupsthis place is amazingheaven on earthmenu cardpine treeswarm hospitalitya wonderful staymanali roadthe cottages
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 163 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2014

We had a very pleasent stay at this resort .This is the best place to relax and to spend time with family in fresh and healthy environment. It has awesome view . Service n food is excellent .Staff is also helping and caring.Outer and inner ambience of this place is amazing. We elders and our children had great time here.I truely recommend this place to anyone going towards Manali

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandeep K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

i stayed at heritage village resorts manali last week with my wife.the property is very well maintained.Room was good. the view from the property is awesome There is plenty of open and green space.the staff is very helpful, food was tasty. we enjoyed the stay thoroughly.

Room Tip: super delexe room preferred
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank devika_kapur555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Perfect place to stay if you wish to visit Manali. We had a super stay at Heritage Village Resorts It has super location Best advantage beside enjoying the scenic beauty of Manali ,you are saved from traffic jam This resort is well maintained and have rooms with beautiful view we stayed in Executive Suite, Staff is very polite and helpful,,even the food is very nice.We recommend this place whoever plans to visit Manali.We had a very enjoyable moments at excite wonderland at the resort.we liked the idea of management to give perfect holiday experience to their guest as not only kids but we grownup too had a rememberable moments

Room Tip: Executive room
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paree77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

i have been to Manali during May 2000. it was peak summer time.this time i wanted to experience the snowfall in winters ,but i wanted to try some different place with cozy accommodation. after a lot of homework i booked a two bedroom cottage at Heritage village resorts Manali, the interior of the cottage is really ethnic and heritage.but the facilities are really really 5 star, the toilets fittings the kitchen ,the drawing room with a fire place was a treat to the eyes,we spent most of our time in front of the fireplace.,it was the unique experience for me and my family, the view from the balcony was amazing ,the lawns and play area are really superb. the staff was too cooperative and always smiling,food was very tasty. we would like to visit this place again and again

Room Tip: cottages are the BEST
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rahi4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We as a honeymoon couple stayed at Heritage village Resort.We simply loved the place .Location,service,ambiance everything was perfect.we wished to extend our honeymoon.We felt lucky as we were away from the crowded area of Manali bazar and were away from all traffic jams,though the market is quite accessible as the staff is always helpful in assisting us. Scenic beauty from the resort is awesome,we used to spend hours lying on hammocks and enjoying the beauty of hills.Food is very good especially their fish preparation We would love visiting the place again.

Room Tip: Choose one bed room Cottage for lovely view
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aamina440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews