We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great place

Great beach and party place. Lots of people, great music, drinks and food. All you need to have a... read more

Reviewed July 17, 2017
Piotrul
via mobile
Caribbean feeling & beautiful location

Beautiful water,nice location,friendly staff - we visited Porto Cesareo beside the sommer holidays... read more

Reviewed June 27, 2017
daniel j
via mobile
Read all 962 reviews
  
Reviews (962)
Filter reviews
962 results
Traveler rating
562
228
81
31
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
228
81
31
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food was fine a late lunch my boyfriend white sand wonderful beach stars sunbeds cocktails space holiday service beaches sea water
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 962 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

Unbelievable!!! The best location in the Area!!! Super service! Super friendly people! Amazing sea and the beach! Lunch+Cocktails - TOP!!! AAA+!! What else? ;) Not to miss..

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank Nikolay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BahiaPortoCesareo, Responsabile reception at Bahia Porto Cesareo, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Thank you for your lovely words Nikolay, hope to see you again! Enjoy your summer!
Bahia Porto Cesareo ❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful beach we went there with my boyfriend .definitely we will come back next time when we come back for holiday in August .i will recommend all my friends in Uk to visit Italy and this beach

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank angelikasienniak160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BahiaPortoCesareo, Responsabile reception at Bahia Porto Cesareo, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2018

Thank you for being with us .
We will be happy to see you again also with your friends next year
Bahia Porto Cesareo ❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

That was fantastic week we spend with my boyfriend here. Beach - white sand, water - pristine and service is a 5 stars service! Come here early, as you could miss the space afternoon. Staff is friendly and helpful. Especially Eduardo!
Thank you, guys, for unforgettable vacation!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 220natap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

Great beach and party place. Lots of people, great music, drinks and food. All you need to have a great day with friends

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Piotrul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful water,nice location,friendly staff - we visited Porto Cesareo beside the sommer holidays. So the beach was not crowded. The beach is very long and we took a walk right and left of this beach club. In my opinion no other beach club was so chilly. The food was fine and there was always nice, chilly music (not loud).
The staff was very kind.
The price of the food was moderate and one time we had an issue that a part of our ordered meal came way too late.
I can recommend this place.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank daniel j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews