We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like being at home”
Review of B&B Simonetta

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Simonetta
Ranked #3 of 142 Porto Cesareo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 31, 2011

Simonetta's B&B is a house with new confortable rooms, which are all equipped with air conditioning frdige and cleaned everyday very accurately.
Breakfast is abundant and offers a good variety of products, including fresh fruits, home-made cakes cooked daily by Simonetta, yoghurt, juices, cereals, etc.
Simonetta is nice, always ready to satisfy your requests and to create a friendly environment.
The structure is in a quiet position, but also close enough to the centre of Portocesareo (it can be reached on foot) and allows you to reach the surroundings very easily (e.g. the most beautiful beaches in Salento are 10 mins far by car, Nardò and Gallipoli are close as well).
We have slept well during our stay, but – as you are accommodated in a house – the internal silence also depends on the other guests’ behavior: so ask Simonetta to give you the most silent room, if you are particularly sensitive to noise.
We would definitely recommend this structure and thanks to Simonetta for her hospitality.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellysg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (273)
There are newer reviews for B&B Simonetta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 274 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2011

We stayed in Porto Cesareo at the end of July and we found BB Simonetta a beutiful place, location and people.
We suggest to go there for a very relaxed place and for kind people. The BB is very clean and new....and we cannot forget the deliciuos cake made by Simonetta!!!
Please enjoy.
Victory and Richard

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 175Rik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se seguite le indicazioni della cromoterapia cercate il colore più vicino alla vostra emotività.
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sergio c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: sono tutte belle e comode
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gino B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rodolfo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gennaro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Porto Cesareo hotels
0.8 mi away
Club Azzurro Hotel & Resort
Club Azzurro Hotel & Resort
#1 of 29 in Porto Cesareo
681 reviews
0.9 mi away
Le Dune Suite Hotel
Le Dune Suite Hotel
#2 of 29 in Porto Cesareo
461 reviews
0.5 mi away
B&B Il Vascello
B&B Il Vascello
#11 of 142 in Porto Cesareo
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Borgo Console
Borgo Console
#8 of 142 in Porto Cesareo
189 reviews
0.5 mi away
B&B Il Gabbiano
B&B Il Gabbiano
#9 of 142 in Porto Cesareo
153 reviews
0.5 mi away
Il Corso B&B
Il Corso B&B
#7 of 142 in Porto Cesareo
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Simonetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Simonetta

Address: Via Giovanni Pascoli 6, 73010, Porto Cesareo, Italy
Location: Italy > Puglia > Province of Lecce > Porto Cesareo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 142 B&Bs / Inns in Porto Cesareo
Price Range: $57 - $63 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New B&B, rooms with every comfort. Downtown reachable in 5 minutes. Nearby post office and beaches. Car parking available. Buffet breakfast, daily room cleaning, linen change every 2 days, air conditioning, refrigerator, bathroom and TV. Discount on stays longer than 7 days. Third and fourth bed 50% discount. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. and Priceline so you can book your B&B Simonetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing