We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Fidenza Village
from $22.84
More Info
from $27.41
More Info
from $108.49
More Info
Reviews (1,230)
Filter reviews
1,230 results
Traveler rating
341
516
235
94
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
341
516
235
94
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall high end ralph lauren international brands dolce gabbana wonderful experience high quality ferrari store plenty of free parking well known shopping shops milan village prada items coach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,230 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2016

When you are used to the shopping outlets in the UK, this was a dream to get to and to park! It's just off the E35 and, although busy, parking wasn't a problem. The shops are more expensive than I would expect, but I suppose it is near Milan (and we visited during Fashion Week) but there are some good buys to be had - particularly the Desigual store.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Terry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FidenzaVillage, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Fidenza Village, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Your Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

Place is actually quite small but is beautiful. Lots of stores to chose from but I thought there would be more. The prices were very expensive. Definitely not outlet pricing like I'm used to in Canada and the US.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Paolo182002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FidenzaVillage, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Fidenza Village, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Your Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

We do find this shopping location extrimelly practical, affordable, well located, with excellent trade marks. During sales season it is more affordable than some other outlet villages with better selection of brands.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank aleksandras769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FidenzaVillage, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Fidenza Village, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Your Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

You will find all the big name Italian brands here and more but truthfully I did not find any good deals in the small shops.We managed to find some bigger shops(like retail park on other side of outlet) which had some good deals,our favourite being La Satur passione casa where we got our traditional Italian espresso coffee machines/cups at great prices.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank GDLCFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FidenzaVillage, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Fidenza Village, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Your Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

Compared to Barcelona its seems smaller but we noticed they are expanding.

Layout is easy to move around and there's only two places to get a proper meal although there are others like Illy for coffee or Lindt for ice cream or coffee to rest.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank GeorgetownPenang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FidenzaVillage, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Fidenza Village, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Your Village Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews