We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveler rating
173
205
71
19
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
173
205
71
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews talamanca bay indoor pool sea view ibiza town reception staff old town bars and restaurants water taxi takes mins nice clean hotel hippy market half board just returned from a night stay small beach high season breakfast buffet is cleaned daily
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 493 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Great great great. From the first moment we arrived , we had a good feeling . The staff was welcoming us. The check in was quickly done. The lobby was clean and our luggage was kept save, because we couldn’t go on the room by a too early arrival by us. In the afternoon we got our room cards, our luggage was already in the room. The room itself was in pretty good condition, bathroom was great. A kettle was available and the minibar was filled up. Nice the little balcony with view on the sea. The bed was comfy, the pillows great as well. The WiFi complementary and very strong .
The breakfast at least was delicious and by good quality. Wanna point out the fresh squeezed orange juice.
The hotel offers free parking and the city center is reachable by feet within 30 minutes
Highly recommended place

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank marcoziegler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

Great place, the location is awesome, the rooms are good, the staff is very helpful and friendly, they do the best chocolate brownie for breakfast you need to try it, we even asked for one to take away as it really is an amazing brownie!
Great place highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank EDGAR C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

Had picked the Hotel Argos after looking at a number of reviews,
Polite , Friendly staff, Reasonable selection at Breakfast (particularly liked Sardines ) and my wife said scrambled egg was better than a lot of hotels we have visited)
Evening meal choice was good without being exceptional, service good and efficient without being personable.
Location great for a quieter holiday, which was exactly what we wanted. easy access to Water Taxi at Marina or a brisk 25 mins walk to Ibiza town. Reasonable food shop at Marina and better stocked Shop along the Bat at Hotel Simba . Relaxed atmosphere at Hotel may well have been due to time of visit (mid Sept)
Would recommend to friends and will return

Room tip: Bay view room and higher floor
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happytravellerAlloa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018

Without exception, the staff were all very friendly, helpful and welcoming. Food was varied, tasty and very nicely presented. Bar prices surprisingly cheap.Great location for the marina, Ibiza town and for Talamanca beach. Our room was dual aspect and was clean, fresh, light and airy. Would most certainly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
1  Thank Jenny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

I booked 1 week with my girlfriend at this hotel through tui, what a fool !!! 2100 pounds for a road view, breakfast only, when I enquired with the hotel how much if I would have booked direct with them , they said 80 euros per night half board !!! So if you allow approximately 500 pounds our flights it works out approximately 230 pounds per night breakfast only , we asked at the hotel if they would at least move us , and the miserable old man on reception said no , even though the hotel was half full. The hotel is ok but it goes to show how much profit the holiday company makes , I’ll be booking on line in the future no doubt about it

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank guyw341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews