We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Rural Can Pujolet
Nearby Hotels
Royal Plaza Hotel(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
$170
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hostal Europa Punico(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
$69
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Playasol Lei Ibiza(Ibiza Town)(Great Value!)
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Marigna(Ibiza Town)
$68
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Cenit(Ibiza Town)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Figueretes(Ibiza Town)
$56
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
$112
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Es Cucons Hotel Rural(Santa Agnes de Corona)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Don Quijote Hotel(Ibiza Town)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveler rating
300
37
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
37
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssanta agneshelpful hostsperfect base to explorehire carrural retreatlovely situationbig swimming poolrooms are beautifully decoratedibiza towncomfortable roommin driveexcellent breakfastwatch the sunsetvisiting ibizatraditional fincaquiet areahigh season
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 342 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here at the beginning if June and it was fabulous. Location food rooms views amenities. All were outstanding. What made this hotel was the staff Maria Michaela Marina and the owner Nina. They could not do enough for you. The food was excellent and they recommended a variety if restaurants if you wanted a more elaborate meal. I cannot recommend this enough. If you want an idyllic location with a very laid back atmosphere and wonderful staff then here is the perfect holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank SulliMarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

A perfect place to enjoy a peaceful Ibiza, lovely situation, great people that made you feel at home, my wife and I totally relaxed during our stay. Special thanks and love to Sua our friend the dog who we wanted to take home!

Hope to be back soon! Mike and Melba x

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

We thought of Ibiza on a whim and then saw the Can Pujolet website and it decided us. We were still full of concern about how Ibiza would be, but both the island and Can Pujolet exceeded our expectations. Nina gave us loads of helpful info and a choice of great and individual rooms. She particularly let us know about island restaurants (Paloma was outstanding..) The hotel setting was fantastic, the pool was great and Michaela served great breakfasts beside it. We explored so many beautiful places that we easily filled a week. Great island for walkers and cyclists - and not just clubbers! May is a great time to go - warm enough but not too hot to get out and about.

Room Tip: Room 2 was lovely, but all looked great
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Can Pujolet was far more than I expected. Set surrounded by Pine forests but with expansive views of the hills was just one of the upsides.The only downside for me was no kettle in the room. The rooms were cool, inviting and comfortable. Our terrace a private dream and the pool terrace a great place to hang out. Nina(the owner), Michaela and Marina will offer insight and wisdom on the different places to visit on the island. The breakfasts were full of taste - try the french omelette, it was delicious! The grounds of the finca are wonderful to explore and if you want to get away from the heat then I suggest curling up with a book on the huge sofa in the entrance. They put themselves out for us - welcoming us late at night due to the time of our flight and providing us with an early breakfast next morning as we were up scuba diving. This is a place to enjoy peace, serenity in glorious surroundings but at the same time not far from San Antonio or Ibiza town if you fancy a night out.

Room Tip: Our room was at the back which I enjoyed the privacy of and we could enter via steps at the back or through the hotel. The front rooms overlook the pool and there is more movement around them but there is one room tucked under the pool terrace that caught my eye. Slightly seperate with wonderful views. There is no fitness centre but I couldn't remove the rating. The pool and spa area were lovely.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vince S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful hotel. Rooms are clean and nice, around the rooms beautiful garden to relax in the sun. Staff provided useful information about what to do and were to go. Very homey hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Orly79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews