We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful beautiful hotel located in a quiet part of the island”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Rural Can Pujolet
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Peaceful beautiful hotel located in a quiet part of the island”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Our first visit to Ibiza and this lovely hotel provided a polar opposite experience to the famed party end of the island. We stayed for 5 nights with our daughter, son-in-law and grand-daughter. Despite it being the end of the season the staff were attentive and looked after us well. It's a small hotel so I guess its never really busy by the pool but it was especially quiet during our few days. The team couldn't have been more helpful making recommendations of places to visits and restaurants to eat at. We were never disappointed. We had a relaxing and enjoyable few days.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank C H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    256
    36
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
76
158
9
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sibiu, Romania
1 review
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The quietness,the great blue pool,the cliff from where i could see the sunset and all the natural beauty from15minutes away walking,the wiew from the terance in front of the room,the team and Nina,who is a really amazing person,made me feel like i don't want to go home from this paradise on earth!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Irina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We have just returned from a 7 night stay at Can Pujolet and I can thoroughly recommend this great agritourism hotel. This is our 2nd time here and we will definitely return in the future. Neena and the whole team are very friendly & relaxed - just what you need when choosing a relaxing White Isle experience. The location is very isolated, hardly surprising being nestled between the two least developed villages on the island, Saint Mateu and Santa Agnes. A hire car or scooter really are an essential if you are staying here; although most beaches & other activities are only a 20 minute drive away.
The pool area is spectacular with amazing views of the mountains and a large clean pool, if slightly chilly at times! Breakfast is a great choice of fruits, cereals, meats, cakes and eggs & bacon cooked to order; all served next to the swimming pool.
All in all a great place to stay and explore Ibiza!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Richard19682013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

It's been 2 years ago that we've had the most amazing holiday in this unique and wonderful finca near St. Agnes. As we decided to skip 1 season last year, there was a general feeling that we've missed something during the summer months. So that's why we decided to go back to Can Pujolet for 3 weeks in August.
Arriving there felt really like coming home. Like 2 years ago, we've got a very warm welcome from the staff - most of them were already there during our first vacation. From that moment, I realized why we wanted to come back to this hotel: what a stunning place this is!! The location of Can Pujolet in this valley is absolutely beautiful and peaceful. No regrets at all my iPhone had to stay at home :-)
The rooms are perfect, the swimming pool is great and the breakfast is chill. If you want to have lunch or dinner? No problem! The menu offers a wide range of choices and is very child friendly. The prices of the food and the drinks are fair in Ibiza terms. Don't expect to get waiters in funny suits, but hey, that's why we're coming to this kind of place right?! This hotel also attracts always very interesting people. This time we got in touch with Kathrin, Michael and little Emma from Munich. They have a very interesting blog for young families at www.onvacationbaby.com, worth a visit. Cool people!
Our 3 weeks stay here was once again lovely. There is just no stress at all! Writing this review reminds me how privileged we are we can spend 3 weeks in such a great place!
Thanks Nina ;-)

Room Tip: Main building rooms offers more quietness for people that stay in bed till noon!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristian070972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turin, Italy
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We have been in Ibiza couple of weeks ago and were looking for a quiet place to be. Here it is at Can Pujolet. Bit North form the parties and most famous beaches but very relaxing and quiet. Hospitality is excellent, location is great (better to arrive with sunlight or clearly follow travel instruction) with full of smart recommendations and tips to enjoy restaurants, beaches, food in the island. The owner is very gentle and always prepared to help and support.

Room Tip: Peace and quiet, but 30 minutes driving from the airport and city centre is to be considered. Break...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Luiss05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milan, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013

This hotel will require lot of time explaining to your friends, when back home, that yes you have been to Ibiza, but with your family and in a super quiet and wonderfully natural place..
The atmosphere is very laid back, but everything runs smoothy and with a simple efficiency that is so much more enjoyable than regular hotel style.
Thanks to all the staff and management, we had a great time and will come back to see you!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms above the pool level, nicer view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank matteomi973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Comfortable room with private terrace. Great for star gazing and making friends with the local cats. Friendly service from all staff. Breakfast slightly hit and miss but you have to laugh when they run out of hot water every day. Best to get there early

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PTODD18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Agnes de Corona
11.3 mi away
Aguas de Ibiza
Aguas de Ibiza
#2 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 830 reviews
10.9 mi away
Hotel Es Vive
Hotel Es Vive
#1 of 50 in Ibiza Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 739 reviews
6.0 mi away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Ibiza
#3 of 100 in Sant Antoni de Portmany
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
ME Ibiza
ME Ibiza
#3 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 850 reviews
10.8 mi away
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites & Spa
Insotel Fenicia Prestige Suites ...
#7 of 57 in Santa Eulalia del Rio
4.5 of 5 bubbles 706 reviews
11.9 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
#2 of 33 in Playa d'en Bossa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Rural Can Pujolet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Rural Can Pujolet

Property: Hotel Rural Can Pujolet
Address: Camino des Camp Vell | Ibiza, 07820 Santa Agnes de Corona, Ibiza, Spain
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Ibiza > Santa Agnes de Corona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Santa Agnes de Corona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Rural Can Pujolet 4*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Rural Can Pujolet is located in the north of Ibiza, from the hotel with a short walk you can see unexplored cliffs facing the sunset. We have ten guest rooms that provide to our guests comfort, quiet, rest and privacy. we care for our customers with much love and care. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Rural Can Pujolet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Can Pujolet Ibiza
Can Pujolet Hotel Ibiza
Hotel Rural Can Pujolet Ibiza/Santa Agnes De Corona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing