We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

We are here at the moment room 7 is awesome everybody here is marvellous very very clean .The hotel is an oasis of quiet and calm I in a bustling seaside town .Definitely not 2 star more 4 star. Book you won't be disappointed.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2016 via mobile

On a walking holiday in Ibiza we started at Santa Eularia, a seaside town with a bit of style. Our accommodation had been arranged by InnTravel. We were very pleased with Ca's Catala as it exceeded our expectations. Everybody was friendly and helpful. The rooms were excellent,clean with all the facilities and there was a delightful courtyard.
All in all it was a very pleasant retreat with a calm and relaxing ambience. Breakfast was excellent too.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank LawrenceHolden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

We stayed there for a short time but the hospitality they showed was so welcoming. Definitely not-to-miss the in house breakfast they serve you every morning. It was so yummy. Loved staying there. Definitely will stay here again whenever I am in Ibiza!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Rafi A. R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews