We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sa Franquesa Nova
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Restaurant Sa Placa(Petra)(Great Value!)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Sa Bassa Rotja Ecoturisme(Porreres)(Great Value!)
$123
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Son Foguero(Maria de la Salut)(Great Value!)
$253
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Son Cleda(Sineu)(Great Value!)
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sa Posada d'Aumallia Hotel Rural(Felanitx)(Great Value!)
$157
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Son Trobat Hotel Rural(Sant Llorenc des Cardassar)(Great Value!)
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sa Creu Nova(Campos)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
65
14
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
14
4
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 84 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We stayed here last year for a wedding, and we are visiting this year again in a couple of weeks.

Pure relaxation, awesome swimming pool with astonishing views.

Great choice to enjoy with your couple.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DanMT84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We booked to go here through an agent, after looking at the website and going here this place is completely undersold! The website cannot alone speak for the excellence we experienced here. We were a late arrival and missed dinner so the night porter albert very kindly made us some sandwhiches which we ate by the pool as the restaraunt was closed. The hotel and its staff are excellent the pool is so clean you could drink the water! The rooms are well furnished and most have a lovely terrace with a view. The hotel is very quiet and is perfect for relaxation and for use as a base to explore majorca. I am in the hotel industry and have stayed at many 5 star hotels I can honestly say this os one of the best I have ever stayed at in my life. The staff bend over backwards to ensure you know where to go on the island and they are very attentive.

My only suggestion for upgrade is possible more choice on the dinner menu and prehaps an in room drinks tray for the english guests who like a cup of tea!

Thanks for such a lovely stay we will definitely go back!

Room Tip: All excellent
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dell470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012 via mobile

Very beatiful hotel with modern mediterreanean design, nice scenary around and most positive people serving us. Good kitchen also for kids.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonprim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

I was stunned by this place where I was sent to stay during a business trip to Mallorca. Karaoke-strip-and-sangrai it is not; high class Catalonian welcome it most definitely is. Fabulous rooms with their own terraces; the restaurant, interior or exterior, looks over the surrounding countryside. And the swimming pools floats on the top of a hill. Half-an-hour drive from La Palma airport and 7 minutes from the small, friendly, melon, non-tourist village of Villafanca de Bonnay. I shall return with my wife!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JegeT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2011

We stayed in this Hotel in the last week of September 2011 for 5 nights. Amazing place, fantastic location and settings. Everything about this Hotel is "new", the accomodation is very nice, beuatifull rooms (really!), bathroom with rainshower and jacuzzi bath, very nice and large swimming pool, cozy bar and beautifull restaurant. Great staff and food. Only 1 remark, the desserts could have been better. But the other dishes were good. No top gastronomy but good local descent food for a very good price, top! x

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Quincy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews