We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice camp with few flaws”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Camping Arinella Bianca
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 19, 2011

The camp and mobile homes are clean and nice (of course don't expect any luxury there). Kids liked (highly professional) animation a lot. The pool and the beach are beautiful and clean, the sand beach is huge. Restaurant is okay, there are also few supermarkets around to buy anything you need for a fair price. In addition, Corsica is an island with a stunning beauty, we will undoubtedly come again.

On the dark side, there is a permanent problem with a swarms of mosquitos. The internet connection is poor, almost unusable in some areas of the camp.

Absolutely unacceptable (at least for families with small children like us) is a noise coming from surrounding clubs, and that until 5:00 AM, not every night though. That's very sad, because if there was no noise, we would certainly love to come again...

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank vvsNo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (582)
There are newer reviews for Camping Arinella Bianca
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 26 of 584 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2009

have been going here for past 6 years, initially with Eurocamp in their tents & then they stopped using this site so we went back & rented 1 of the chalets - really nice & after that we just went with our own tent - it was much cheaper to fly with our tent & hire a car,tried Marina D'erba Rossa up the road as eurocamp still use them but ended up goin back here. Just prefer it, nice pool, nice beach & bar & restaurant, good times

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank scot1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank aleikaa f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Room Tip: choisir des mobilhomes plutôt loin de l animation car sinon beaucoup de bruit le soir
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meli73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sandrine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isabelle G, Propriétaire at Camping Arinella Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lindsay0504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isabelle G, Propriétaire at Camping Arinella Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gerry205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isabelle G, Propriétaire at Camping Arinella Bianca, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ghisonaccia
2.6 mi away
A casa di Maria Cicilia
A casa di Maria Cicilia
#1 of 3 in Ghisonaccia
124 reviews
0.2 mi away
Marina d'Oru
Marina d'Oru
#2 of 3 in Ghisonaccia
215 reviews
51.9 mi away
Camping La Pinede
Camping La Pinede
#3 of 33 in Calvi
641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.5 mi away
Camping U Libecciu
Camping U Libecciu
#2 of 15 in Olmeto
253 reviews
26.3 mi away
Camping La Vetta
Camping La Vetta
#11 of 91 in Porto-Vecchio
261 reviews
39.2 mi away
Camping Sagone
Camping Sagone
#1 of 5 in Sagone
682 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Arinella Bianca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Arinella Bianca

Address: route de la Mer | Bruschetto, 20240 Ghisonaccia, Corsica, France
Location: France > Corsica > Haute-Corse > Ghisonaccia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Ghisonaccia
Price Range: $68 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Camping Arinella Bianca 5*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Camping Arinella Bianca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Camping Arinella Bianca Hotel Ghisonaccia
Camping Arinella Bianca Ghisonaccia, Corsica, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing