We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful perch for birders”
other travelers have booked this property
espace extérieur barbecue
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
espace extérieur barbecue
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
espace extérieur barbecue
salle d'eau avec douche hydromassante
kitchen
espace à vivre du studio
vue extérieure de l'habitation
vue de l'extérieur du studio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Le Teich, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Marti M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful perch for birders”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Le Teich is a must-visit for birders. It must be amazing during the periods of migration. We were thrilled to see storks and spoonbills and a gorgeous kingfisher. One can walk from the studio to the reserve or rent bicycles fom Monique and Gerard. They were so kind. They even came to pick us up in Arcachon when we missed getting off at Le Teich. The studio is well equiped and faces Gerard's wonderful garden. Monique and Gerard were very attentive to our needs, but we had complete privacy. We enjoyed shopping for food in the village and making meals in the apartment to eat on the terrace. Gerard brought us freshly baked home made bread in the morning. We highly recommend this lovely place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Merci Mary et John pour votre appréciation.
Nous vous souhaitons de bien continuer vos vacances.
Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de votre présence au studio.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inspirati...
1 review
Reviewed July 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2018
Nous sommes toujours très touchés par les gentils commentaires de nos voyageurs.
Nous sommes heureux d'avoir pu rendre vos vacances agréables et vous faire profiter de notre merveilleux Bassin d'Arcachon.
Au plaisir de vous recevoir une nouvelle fois.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Global690...
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2017
Merci de votre mot. Nous gardons un excellent souvenir de votre couple et nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de courage pour tous vos projets. Monique et Gérard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ploiselet
Blois, France
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlineC370...
2 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2016
Adeline et son ami nous ont ravis par leur gentillesse, leur convivialité et leur discrétion. De plus, ils nous ont laissé le studio dans un état de très grande propreté. Nous ne pouvons que les recommander.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connector...
1 review
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2016
Merci pour votre avis.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guy L
Paris, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing