We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Anachal
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
7
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay..easy check-in process and it was really quick,rooms were spacious and nice...service was excellent and well as the staffs were very helpful...would recommend this hotel for my next visit...

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank roshanrosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Rooms are nice and services are also great. We had nice experience staying in dream castle. Even the staff is excellent in their behaviour. We and the staff people had welcomed 2020 in such a great manner. Thank you

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Devyanee7869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Excellent services by hotel neat interior
Working staffs are very polite.near by the resort we having restaurant , shopping center ,and near by we having parasute rideing ,they have provideing kettle for drink hot water

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank vincent0009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

Excellent service,well maintained hotel where you can get the wonderful stay in all the way.Staffs are so polite and humble.they tried their level best to maintain the three star facilities.And definitely peoples can suggest this property to the other Munnar travellers,without another.

Room tip: premium deluxe room
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank negujo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

It was a nice experience, situated in the middle of city,well maintained brand new property.Thanks to Dream castle team, staff's are very dedicated and humble and they are ready to serve you at any time.definitely will recommend.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank prompthospitality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews