We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely casual atmosphere ”

Los Angeles Balcony Terrace Restaurant and Moon Bar
Reserve a Table
Ranked #73 of 4,295 Restaurants in Shinagawa
Neighborhood: Shinagawa / Gotanda
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Shinagawa / Gotanda
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Went for a lunch with friends. The atmosphere was nice and had a feel of an upscale family-friendly restaurant. We went on Sunday, so lots of families there but the noise level was relatively low, may be because the children we saw were very well-behaved. I could imagine that the atmosphere might be different on the weekdays with more of the corporate customers. The food is Western and Japanese fusion. Overall, the food and the service were good, and the price is very reasonable for lunch. I would go back there again.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Pat W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2016 via mobile

We eat pasta, so not very Japanese but the taste was OK and the place and atmosphere was really good.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank 781santit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2015

This place just opened May 28 2015, we had a company event, the place is an open space indoor and outdoor restaurant.

We took the outdoor restaurant, since it was summer drinking beer and champange after a hard days work in Tokyo, this place is refreshing, also since it is 5 minutes away from Shinagawa Station, it is not crowded yet it is not far from the station. Sort of a nice sport.

We had a great service from the Manager Ayako Yoshida, and will make sure we come back to this place for many more.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kervingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Angeles Balcony Terrace Restaurant and Moon Bar also viewed

 
Shinagawa, Tokyo
 

Been to Los Angeles Balcony Terrace Restaurant and Moon Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing