We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (901)
Filter reviews
901 results
Traveler rating
524
314
46
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
524
314
46
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sensoji temple great location temple grounds western options buffet breakfast modern hotel japanese dishes river cruise tourist sites food stalls tokyo skytree older part great area the staff were extremely helpful bars and restaurants the hotel offers nakamise shopping street
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 901 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 6 night, this hotel is super comfortable in term of space and cleanliness, desk service very nice and helpful, breakfast could be improved, I would not take it again. Location is good even if l think there are other hotels closer to more strategic underground joints

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Cristiano D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is not THAT close to the station, but in walking distance. But it’s right by Donquijote for all your shopping needs, and there’re street food stalls right outside. Very interesting!

Also got good view of the Asakusa temple, Tokyo Skytree, and the golden Asahi building.

The staffs are also very friendly and helpful.

I missed breakfast (which my other family members said was impressive), so they exchanged my breakfast ticket and gave me a box of Earl Grey Tea cake instead. Very thoughtful and nice of them.

The room is surprisingly big (or i should say, not small) given the location and the price.

Highly recommeded!!!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Pow K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018

This hotel is located near to subway station & you have many food ventures along the road side. Breakfast they provide is extremely healthy & delicious. I stayed here for 2 weeks during my business trip.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Swathie7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is excellent. The location is strategic. Near Sensoji temple and many store and also restaurant. Near Asakusa Station (Tsukuba Line). The staff is very welcome. Room was clean and comfortable.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank niputud4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Very quiet, very nice, quiet and comfortable hotel, in a beautiful location, right next to the Sensoji temple, one of the most beautiful and famous and the richest in history of Tokyo.You see the skytree a tower 634 meters high. Near there are many restaurants and it is not very far from the subway station.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Silvio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews