We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pick a seat near by window”

Starbucks, Tokyo Skytree Solamachi Nishi 1F
Ranked #6 of 142 Coffee & Tea in Sumida
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 13, 2019

my 2nd time visit this shop.
the 1st one I just bought the skytree tumbler and left as soon as I can.
but this time I took a seat near a window and did lots of conversations with my lovely friend.
very lucky I got window seat, the view was so gorgeous. you can see Skytree tower and the food stand. and at that time is Golden week holiday and as usual there are Koi no bori sets around Skytree and Solamachi area

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank noviabopi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2017

This Starbucks is in a great location in the mall.Also,it was busy .The service provide excellent.This place is quick & cheap and good for tourist.we enjoyed drinking after my family shopping and it great time to refresh our energy.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TaherAlbaghliJulian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

This Starbucks is in a great location. As we exited visited the Skytree, it was a nice and quick treat to get a green tea!

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Brooke0588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Normal Starbucks. But this one was quite busy. Not a good choice to go mid morning on a weekend. But the coffee was good.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank amandaf738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

ALthough it is typical of the many Starbucks located throughout Tokyo - that being said they are all of an amazing standard & provide excellent service & some unique tasting coffees. Keep an eye out for Starbucks while travelling around as they provide a quick & cheap source of sustenance on your travels.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank WayneP290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks, Tokyo Skytree Solamachi Nishi 1F also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks, Tokyo Skytree Solamachi Nishi 1F? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing