We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxed”

Higashi Mukojima Coffee Shop Puamana
Ranked #4 of 142 Coffee & Tea in Sumida
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 20, 2016 via mobile

This is a coffee shop where we can be relaxed with a nice cup f coffee and some snacks which are cheese cake, sandwiches and toasts.
But be careful they're sometimes crowded and no seats.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank oga328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2016 via mobile

Stumbled across this place, a very unassuming shopfront, it would be easy to miss.

The staff speak good English and are very polite, the drinks are lovely (ice cold brew coffee was great) and the food was really tasty too. The cheesecake was a particular favourite of mine!

Highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016 via mobile

We went to this wonderful coffee shop and was pleasantly surprised on the breakfast and cheesecake! My husband ordered the iced coffee float and I got a wonderful cafe latte. Best coffee I've had so far in Tokyo. The breakfast was only 550 yen and was very good! We tried both the cooked and uncooked cheesecake and both were amazing! I will definitely be back soon!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank amandaf738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Higashi Mukojima Coffee Shop Puamana also viewed

 

Been to Higashi Mukojima Coffee Shop Puamana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing