We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drove around this area”

River Pier Azumabashi
Reviewed April 20, 2018

We did not take the cruise but enjoyed the drive around this area and enjoyed the scenic views. Good for a walk by the water

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank fivestarholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Filter

3 - 7 of 90 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2018

This was a great end to our river cruise.
The Asahi beer headquarters looks like a tankard with foam on the top.
The area was not too busy.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Adventurers049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

Less crowded area when we were there in mid September for a cruise ride. Looking at all the tall buildings across the river was quite refreshing and serene. Recommended.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank MandC0218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

A nice walk along the river with water bus and views. It was cold and wet on the day but we were walking to the Skytree Tower so we didn't mind.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank FrancKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2017

This pier is one close to the Azumabashi Bridge that runs into Asakusa from the Sky Tree. It is fairly similar to all the landings along the river but worth a stroll.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Oldjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed River Pier Azumabashi also viewed

 

Been to River Pier Azumabashi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing