We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1 night stay in Hotel Amista Asagaya”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Route Inn Tokyo Asagaya
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 29, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 38 of 227 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 25, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 24, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 23, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 22, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed December 17, 2009

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 15, 2009

We arrived late at the hotel and there were no problems checking in. When we got to the room they rang us to say they'd placed us in a smoking room. But as the smell wasn't bad and we were tired, we decided to stay in the room.
The room was small- but all we needed as we were hardly there.
It was so close to the metro line and easy enough to get around. The staff were really great, even though we barely knew any Japanese!
We had a blast on our trip going to Disneyland, sight seeing and more in just four days.
We would definitely stay here again if we returned and recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lokeeffe30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Suginami
Club Inn Ogikubo
#5 of 6 in Suginami
12 reviews
Kichijoji Tokyu REI Hotel
#2 of 5 in Musashino
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Shinjuku
Shinjuku New City Hotel
Shinjuku New City Hotel
#35 of 83 in Shinjuku
507 reviews
Tokyo Kiba Hotel
#9 of 33 in Koto
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Route Inn Tokyo Asagaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Route Inn Tokyo Asagaya

Address: 5-35-14 Narita Higashi, Suginami 166-0015, Tokyo Prefecture
Phone Number:
Location: Japan > Kanto > Tokyo Prefecture > Tokyo > Suginami
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels / Ryokan in Suginami
Price Range: $73 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Route Inn Tokyo Asagaya 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Rakuten, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hotel Route Inn Tokyo Asagaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Amista Asagaya Suginami
Amista Asagaya Hotel Suginami
Hotel Route Inn Tokyo Asagaya Japan - Suginami

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing