We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Shinjuku
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Japan Panoramic Tours
1-Day Tokyo Bus Tour
1,030 Reviews
from $110.05
More Info
from $128.39
More Info
from $128.39
More Info
from $155.90
More Info
Reviews (4,203)
Filter reviews
4,203 results
Traveler rating
3,407
599
89
56
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,407
599
89
56
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ninja village day tour fuji tour great tour blueberry ice cream amazing tokyo tokyo bay highly recommend this tour meeting point imperial palace elgin mt guide airways sage japan irene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 4,203 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was a great quick tour to introduce us to some sights of Tokyo. Well organised and punctual. Good quick overview of some of Japan's history.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank japanfirsttime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for excellent review!
We hope your whole experience in Japan to be an unforgettable one!

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

So first of all thanks to Hibiki ! She is one of the cutest, funniest guides ever. She had a really good, strickt time management and kept us all together. She knew a lot about the attractions we visited, took a lot of pics for us and also gave us some insider for the next days of our stay in Tokyo. We saw a lot on that day and while we were all super tired and exhausted, she was still full of energy and making jokes.
The tour it’s self is really to recommend. It is a pretty long tour with so many stops, but all worth to see. The dinner was super good and we got to cook our own Summo hot pot.
I really recommend this tour to everyone that wants to see a lot in a “short time” I think most of the people I met at this tour, were staying around a week in Tokyo/ Japan, including me, which is def not enough.

Thank theextradramatic_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for joining our bus tour and a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very happy to hear that you had great time with Hibiki.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
Enjoy your day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My husband, sister, and friends arrived in Yokohama at the end of a cruise and had one full day in Tokyo before heading back to the US. We booked this one day tour thinking it would give us a nice selection of Tokyo options. Then, luckily, we ended up with Levin as our guide. He is a treasure.....funny, incredibly organized, extremely knowledgeable. We could not have asked for more... shrines, temples, Sumo restaurant hot pot lunch, Sky tower, bay cruise and all with a charming, informative guide. This is a definite if you have limited time in the city and take our word for it, ask for Levin!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank bjnsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for joining our tour and your lovely review!
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our tour with Levin.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent tour and day
Saw a lot of Tokyo in a short time
Very informative tour guide with a good sense of humour and knowledge
His name is Levin
Great job

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 961attilam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your lovely review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with Levin.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The tour guide made the trip, he was so informative with a great sense of humour.
He was able to answer everyone’s questions and provide us with tips on travelling in Tokyo.
We were able to sit back and relax whilst seeing the highlights of Tokyo.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank PageFoley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for joining our tour and such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with Levin.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
Enjoy your day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews