We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Shinjuku
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Japan Panoramic Tours
1-Day Tokyo Bus Tour
1,034 Reviews
from $110.41
More Info
from $128.82
More Info
from $128.82
More Info
from $128.82
More Info
Reviews (4,203)
Filter reviews
4,203 results
Traveler rating
3,407
599
89
56
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,407
599
89
56
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ninja village day tour fuji tour great tour blueberry ice cream amazing tokyo tokyo bay highly recommend this tour meeting point imperial palace elgin mt guide airways sage japan irene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 4,203 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Jane was great ... useful tips and great info about Tokyo ... resourceful and funny definitely a great guide

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank X1072TBrodh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for your review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you had great time with Jane.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

We had Jane as our tour guide on our 1 day tour of Tokyo. She was brilliant full of knowledge and made the tour. If you are lucky enough to have Jane she will make your day! This tour is a must and a great enjoyable time to be had!

Thank davidgT6665ML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for such your great review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with Jane.
I will tell her your saying and she will be happy with review too.
Hope your staying here in Japan will be amazing one and have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Our tour guide Was Shiho San, she was lovely and very helpfull. A must do if you are visiting Japan!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Lucila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for joining our bus tour and your review!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with Shiho.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Great tour of Mount Fuji and surrounds. We were blessed with great weather and a great tour guide Mo who was an excellent host and was very knowledgeable and charismatic. Relaxed and warm atmosphere. Highly recommend Mo as a guide and the tour.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Micklmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for such a lovely review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour with Mo.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
Enjoy your day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Mo-san was excellent! She kept us entertained and gave us some facts on destinations that we’re visiting for the day. She’s welcoming to everyone and is willing to take photos. She has gave us great recommendations like the blueberry ice cream in Oishi Park and the Japanese curry during lunch at Oshino Shinobi no Sato. Each tour may be different due to weather conditions or other factors like maintenance of the 4-D Mt. Fuji Movie Ride. Since there was ongoing maintenance of the 4-D Mt. Fuji, it was substituted with the Mt. Fuji Panoramic Ropeway/Lake Kawaguchiko — it was a stunning experience and it was the very first thing that we did in the morning. Here are the places that we visited today: Mt. Fuji Panoramic Ropeway/Lake Kawaguchi‬; ‪Oishi Park‬; Oshino Shinobi no Sato‬; Oshino Hakkai‬; ‪1st Station of Mt. Fuji‬ (it was snowing a few days ago so the 5th Station was closed); and finally, Mt. Fuji World Heritage Center‬.

I highly recommend this tour! It was enjoyable and lunch was great.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank kessytron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAPANPANORAMICTOURS, お客様担当マネージャー at Japan Panoramic Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for such a wonderful review with 5 stars!
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed with our tour guide Mo.
I will tell her your saying to her and she will be glad to hear this review.
I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews