We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Tokyo
Nearby Hotels
$164
$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo(Shinjuku)
$224
$171
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$288
$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$132
$92
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$205
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Shinjuku Prince Hotel(Shinjuku)
$179
$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$138
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$145
$116
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$90
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$605
$377
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,875)
Filter reviews
4,875 results
Traveler rating
2,602
1,663
415
116
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,602
1,663
415
116
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungemarble loungejunior suiteshinjuku stationshuttle busgold memberbreakfast buffetconcierge deskcomplimentary shuttleexcellent hotelnarita airportshuttle servicebusy hotelan upgradebusiness districtthe hotel offersmount fuji
Filter
Updating list...
3,268 - 3,273 of 4,875 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2009

Stayed at the Hotel for a week. I thought the Executive lounge was the best one I've ever used. Excellent food and service in the lounge area. The staff all around was very nice. The gym was excellent. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2009

Arrived at about midnight. The check in staff (Japanese male) was not very friendly and had an air of arrogance. When we book, we overlooked and forgot to indicate double so got a room with 2 single bed. we asked if we could change to a double room and was told that we had to pay for it. When we asked for directions for supper, he wasn't very helpful either.

Rooms are clean and good size considering this is Tokyo.
Location : Long walk to Shinjuku Centre. They have a bus service (complimentary) to and from town centre every 20 mins.

Will stay at the Keio Plaza should i visit Tokyo again.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jialoong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2009

We got a great deal that included Breakfast (which is very good!).
Asked for a high room with a view , which didnt disappoint. There is a shuttle bus to Shinjuku Station, but really only a 5-10 min walk.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2009

Was in the 44th floor with great views. Service was excellent. Good Lounge with good food. It would be great if they increase the timings of the Lounge though...

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rangalovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2009

Nice hotel for business traveler, but If you are just a tourist then the location could be little bit to far from activity center. Tokyo is a walking city and by the end of the day it could be rather difficult to walk extra 15-25 mins or wait for free shuttle bus (but, surely, taxi at JY 700 -1000 from Shinjuku station are ready available).

The room was comfortable with very (and I mean VERY) small bathroom (with traditional washlet). The design of the room is pretty much standard with almost no touch of Japan (except paper blinds on windows). Nice restaurants, especially good is the seafood buffet (around JY 6,500 per person). Breakfast in the lobby was good, but very ordinary with no changes in menu for a week while we stayed there.

As for my personal feeling – nice hotel, but so ordinary and impersonal that I have no intention to stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kermadek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews