We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must be top 1 to do in Tokyo”
Review of NINJA SHINJUKU

NINJA SHINJUKU
Reserve a Table
Ranked #1 of 11,268 Restaurants in Shinjuku
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Shinjuku
Description: Welcome to the restaurant, where ninjas serve. Our restaurant is a traditional Japanese style, you can enjoy a course of New Japanese cuisine with grill baked with special stone oven. Also you could enjoy master ninja's magic at your table. Please enjoy authentic Japanese culture at our place!
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

We chose Ninja course which is the least expensive one, but everything was good it was actually way better than we expected. The foods were very creative and tasted amazing, and their performances were impressive.

外国人の方はもちろん、日本人でも充分に楽しめるところです。1番下の忍者コースを選びましたが、料理も美味しく、パフォーマンスもとてもよかったです。

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Ouchy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (198)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 198 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

The food at Ninja Shinjuku is so very delicious! The steak is like no other. It's well worth the visit. You won't be disappointed.

The meal for children is also exceptional with sushi, shrimp, chicken and fries.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank christophert188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile

Really good !!! The entrance guys are really kind. They find us a table even without reservations and can visit the bar. Really good.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank handry3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

We took the vegan option- was great full there were options. The food was average, but the desert was really good. Would recommend this place for experience.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Binita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2019 via mobile

We have been to the Asakusa location a couple of years ago— this one had delicious food, and it was all different, we we surprised by the tricks even though we were repeaters. It’s a fun evening out!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Cynthiared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NINJA SHINJUKU also viewed

 

Been to NINJA SHINJUKU? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing