We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good”

Han no Daidokoro Kadochika
Ranked #3 of 8,831 Restaurants in Shibuya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $48 - $67
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

The Wagyu black beef top loin was really tasty. The service was also excellent everyone was very kind and friendly. The beef is pricey but that’s to be expected for the excellent quality.

Date of visit: July 2019
5  Thank Marcelo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,374)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

121 - 125 of 1,374 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

The service was perfect very friendly and welcoming !
The food is perfect, better that what you expect, we took the small menu and added some more meat...

Date of visit: July 2019
5  Thank Viva_badabing_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

We ate here on our first night in Shibuya and it was so good that we also ate on the second night. It was expensive but it was just so good. The food was incredible and the atmosphere in the place is great. I hope to go back to Japan in the future and if I do I will be stopping off at this restaurant to have another meal. Thanks to the staff as you made our last two nights in Japan really fun

Date of visit: May 2019
4  Thank rosie1166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

Really loved this place. Went for five piece set menu and it was excellent. Staff super friendly for foreigners... thank you! Try the Sake... try more than one!

Date of visit: July 2019
4  Thank NW2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

This was our first stop in Shibuya and a great choice! Tasty food, which you can grill right at your table, amazing service and really nice atmosphere! Meat with meat Special thanks to the lovely team! Hero, Seba and Tetsuma are super friendly and welcoming! Just like the cooks in the open kitchen! This is what we call perfect hospitality! Highly recommended! Thanks guys!

Date of visit: June 2019
4  Thank petronella_nyiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Han no Daidokoro Kadochika also viewed

 
Yoyogi, Shibuya
 

Been to Han no Daidokoro Kadochika? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
$USD
United States
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.