We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Japanese Mcdonalds”

McDonald's Harajuku Takeshitadori
Reserve a Table
Ranked #44 of 44 Quick Bites in Shibuya
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Reviewed March 1, 2019

We just wanted to try a McDonald's in another country and so we did. We didn't try much and only tried a burger. We ordered the Teriyaki Pork burger... It was... just like MacDonald's back home which is another way to say very disappointing. Other menu items may have been better though so your mileage may vary. We only tried this item.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bomchickawaawaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 45 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2017

Super fast and efficient service from this maccas, Decent burger and fries, Friendly service and ample seating

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Steve57C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Always an option for low price, good combos, good tables for seating besides the place is a bit small. Free Wi-Fi for consumers, clean rest rooms. Good option for a quick ano cheap meal. On sundays there are some people who dress like cartoon costumes, very Nice people.

Date of visit: August 2017
2  Thank MiltonKanno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017 via mobile

Never before have I been to a McDonald's that have run out of chips?!? Disappointed would not recommend.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank A2837ZJmandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

Visited this McDonalds with some co workers. It was a great time. The food tasted just like in the States. The customer service was among the best.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank 891stephanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's Harajuku Takeshitadori also viewed

 
Shibuya, Tokyo
 

Been to McDonald's Harajuku Takeshitadori? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing