We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable Urban Space ”

Starbucks Coffee Tokyu Plaza Omotesando Harajuku
Ranked #18 of 44 Quick Bites in Shibuya
Cuisines: Cafe
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Reviewed December 1, 2018 via mobile

A friend suggested this Starbucks because of the rooftop space. Awesome place to getaway from busy street. Active urban farming project.

A sunny day in November and it was perfect with families, locals and tourists just relaxing. Would definitely comeback and bring others.

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank myinhilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 86 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2018

I always stay here to keep myself away from the busy streets. They prepare my drinks the way I wanted it. They are considerate to customers like me who have illness by giving me my desired drink. Amazing place and staff. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maryann Mei A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018

This Starbucks is in a really convenient place if you're looking for something to go. Often really busy, but during summer there is a beautiful setup outside!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank candijessie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

Delicious food for a quick bite. Garden to eat your food in is what dreams are made of... absolute serenity

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank nicholasdrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2018 via mobile

I absolutely love this place ! One of the highlights of our stay in Tokyo. We went at night once the sun was down and it was so gorgeous and peacefull. I would go back again and again ! It's too bad we don't have a similar place back home.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ms_Amy-A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks Coffee Tokyu Plaza Omotesando Harajuku also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks Coffee Tokyu Plaza Omotesando Harajuku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing