We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we needed!”

We Are The Farm Shibuya
Ranked #7 of 9,592 Restaurants in Shibuya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $46
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Description: Natural food restaurant talking about in Shibuya! Stylish and fashionable space Organic vegetables raised in your own farm, you can eat delicious vegetables really There is also sticking meat dishes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Love love loved this place! Traveling through Japan being gluten free can be tricky - absolutely loved the healthy organic lunch here. I was able to eat healthy and my boyfriend was able to order the fried chicken for his meal. Everyone was happy! Would highly recommend for someone searching for their healthy fix while traveling!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank rnemero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Meat and vegetable lovers can both get good food and service here and we are thrilled to have found this place. Our new favorite. The vegetables are farm-fresh and incredible. The grilled chicken with home-made mustard is to die for.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Indigo_Scott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

Tenderest chicken ever! Cut it with a fork, no knife needed!
Onions cooked perfectly too!
Roasted cauliflower was fabulous!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank margieell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

I have eaten so many noodles and fried chicken while I’ve been here, so finding this restaurant was a delightful surprise. Organic food, grown on a farm, delivered direct to the restaurant. I had the kale salad which was so simple yet so delicious. Wine is yummy too!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Bronja E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

A very nice and cozy place. Food is impressive and there is a good choice for every taste. Everything is very fresh and seasonal cycle are respected to grant the best experience.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Pantokrator13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Are The Farm Shibuya also viewed

 

Been to We Are The Farm Shibuya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing