We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cozy vegetarian restaurant in Shibuya”

We Are The Farm Shibuya
Ranked #6 of 9,629 Restaurants in Shibuya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $46
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Description: Natural food restaurant talking about in Shibuya! Stylish and fashionable space Organic vegetables raised in your own farm, you can eat delicious vegetables really There is also sticking meat dishes
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised to find this well priced, delicious, vegetarian restaurant in Shibuya. The food was well presented and tasty. おいしい! Highly recommended for anyone looking for vegetarian food in Tokyo! :)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank AshHolgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

73 - 77 of 119 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

I loved the Farm to table idea the staff explained the story and the food we ate and it tasted great.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Amazing place with natural food grown on their own farm. Everything was so fresh and simple. The staff were great and it had a very relaxed feel. Excellent

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank timlittlecom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

渋谷駅から徒歩十分程度。好きなプレートを選ぶ事が出来て、その上サラダバーがつく。
サラダは色々なチョイスがあり、かなり新鮮!

About 10min walking distance from Shibuya station. The area is very quiet and suitable for relaxing lunch with your friends/family etc.

For lunch menu, You get to chose one plate from many choices and also get a salad bar.
Veggies are very fresh and so many choices.

I chose the veggie hot plate and chicken Karaage. Absolutely filling and satisfying.

Lunch is open until 4pm.

Definitely worth the price and the walk from Shibuya!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank kazumai2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

とっても素敵なお店です。野菜食べ放題でこのお値段はとてもお財布に優しいし、健康的。スタッフさんもとても親切で、また行きたいです!
Really love this place and it is my wife take me the dates haha. You could eat fresh salad as much as like and it is gtratly delicious. Hope to have a change to come agian next time with my work colleagues. Fantastic place loving here.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank ufjbeibeibeibei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We Are The Farm Shibuya also viewed

 

Been to We Are The Farm Shibuya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing