We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and delicious”

Catch the Cajun Seafood
Ranked #21 of 9,599 Restaurants in Shibuya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $55
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Description: Hands-on, finger-licking Cajun cooking and seafood from the American west coast and Hawaii.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Price is reasonable and food are delicious. especially the sauce. it is so amazing. tehe service is very nice

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Rexchwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 107 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

Similar to boiling crab or any Cajun seafood restaurant. Delicious. Great service Bit more expensive

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank justinesbelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

today I had to wait and wait and wait. After 40 min I leaved without having ordered something... Good food but unprofessionall service.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank isavitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

We had the catch the snow crab lunch - it was so much food and made me feel like I was back in Louisiana!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank bobbiep520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

We had a very lovely dinner at Catch the Caijun, the crab was amazing! Wonderful service, reasonable price

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank tamoshka2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Catch the Cajun Seafood also viewed

 
Shibuya, Tokyo
Shibuya, Tokyo
 

Been to Catch the Cajun Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing