We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cajun lunch”

Catch the Cajun Seafood
Ranked #21 of 9,624 Restaurants in Shibuya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $56
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Shibuya / Harajuku / Ebisu
Description: Hands-on, finger-licking Cajun cooking and seafood from the American west coast and Hawaii.
Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

We had the catch the snow crab lunch - it was so much food and made me feel like I was back in Louisiana!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank bobbiep520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 108 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

We had a very lovely dinner at Catch the Caijun, the crab was amazing! Wonderful service, reasonable price

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank tamoshka2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019 via mobile

Lunch of shrimp and chicken was really good. Moderate price and friendly service. Open space with plenty of tables. Recommended.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank U9163YZjeffreyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

Great lunch for us!! The restaurant was located in harajuku and easy to find. We ordered the seafood combo for four people. The crab and lobster are incredibly fresh and delicious together with Cajun sauce and lemon butter sauce. The garlic bread was good as well. It’s totally worth it a try and we will definitely coming back again!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 101shanshant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

We had a late valentines dinner here at Catch the Cajun. We ordered the Catch the Lobster set, the snow crab garlic bread and the potato wedges. It was a perfect amount for a big meal, so make sure you come here hungry! We also ordered the beignets for a dessert and they were so delicious! We will definitely come back here another time!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank daniandflappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Catch the Cajun Seafood also viewed

 
Shibuya, Tokyo
Shibuya, Tokyo
 

Been to Catch the Cajun Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing