We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,239)
Filter reviews
1,239 results
Traveler rating
378
632
192
27
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
378
632
192
27
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews domestic terminal one night next morning hotel is located free shuttle buses an early flight lots of restaurants the hotel's restaurant tea and coffee good size international flight would stay here again japanese hotels after midnight hotel room terminal building wifi is free
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,239 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2019

We stayed here for a second time on our last night in Tokyo.
Fabulous hotel, so clean and staff so attentive and of course convenient for early flights.
We did not eat here so cannot comment on this service.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natalierankin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HANEDA_EXCEL_TOKYU, お客様担当マネージャー at Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your choosing Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu for your last night in Tokyo.

We appreciate your compliment and we are glad if we could help your trip by the stay.

If you have chanse to come to Japan, again, we are pleased if you select our hotel once more.

We look forward to seeing and serving you next time.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

A good hotel on the airport complex, comfortable and clean, good buffet breakfast included, plenty of restaurants in the airport complex within a 5 minute walk. Very quite rooms no aircraft noise whatsoever.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crunchie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HANEDA_EXCEL_TOKYU, お客様担当マネージャー at Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2019

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your choosing Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu for your stay in Japan.

We are glad if you enjoy your stay in our hotel and if we could help your trip by staying our hotel.

As you see, there are various menues in our buffet breakfast so we believe you enjoyed not only, so-called, western style menues but also Japanese typical and fantastic menues.

If there will be chance to come to Japan, we wish you will come to our hotel, again.
We look forward to seeing and serving you in near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

This is an excellent hotel with beautiful rooms and it is so convenient to the airport and all transportation to Tokyo and Yokohama. The bell-person actually refused a tip for moving our luggage to our room. In addition, we arrived early in the morning well before check-in time and they stored our luggage free of charge. The people here are very polite and provide outstanding service without expecting anything in return

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HANEDA_EXCEL_TOKYU, お客様担当マネージャー at Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your choosing Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu for your stay in Japan.
We are glad we could help you by our hospitality and facilities.
As your room charge is including 10 % service charge, it is not necessary to pay tips, so helping your heavy luggage is one of our mission.

We look forward to seeing and serving you, again in near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Stay here 1 night just before leaving Japan as my departing flight was from Haneda Airport. The hotel is situated at the domestic terminal which you had to take a short bus ride to get to the international terminal. The complimentary bus ride was >5mins and the frequency is high. The hotel room looks well furnished, relatively new and bathroom size is bigger than most hotels.
We were family of 2A2C and service was very good from check in to departure. No fret and quick service.
My only wish is that the bed size should be 120cm wide instead of 2x 110cm wide for 2A2C comfort stay.
Overall, I would recommend staying here.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 951gcham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HANEDA_EXCEL_TOKYU, お客様担当マネージャー at Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2019

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for choosing Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu for your stay in Japan.

We are glad we could help your trip with our confortable fasilities and services.

Actually, 2 beds width 120cm are assigned in all twin rooms but if you felt narrow, we should check the beds you used. So, if you mind, please inform us your room number to haneda-e.ro@tokyuhotels.co.jp

We look forward to seeing and serving, again, near future.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Very convenient for my late arrival/early departure. Check out is especially expedited as you just need to present the stamped card you receive upon check in to a staff member. Tea and coffee in the room are a nice touch, but the WiFi is extremely poor.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank chiek2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HANEDA_EXCEL_TOKYU, お客様担当マネージャー at Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2019

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for choosing Haneda Excel Hotel Tokyu for your stay in Japan.

However, we are sorry for the bad condition of WIFI in your room.
Actually, sometimes you can not connect to our WIFI smoothly depending on the hours.
You can select several lines for connection and if you wait for a while, it may recover, so if it is difficult to connect our WIFI, would you please retry the step ?

Again, we are sorry for the inconvenience.
We look forward to seeing and serving you, again next time.

Sincerely yours,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews