We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Minato
Post
Inbox
Search

“Meaty Pate”

Burger Revolution Tokyo Nishiazabu
Ranked #7 of 13,841 Restaurants in Minato
Price range: $9 - $37
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Akasaka / Roppongi
Description: Homemade 100% Kuroge Wagyu and 100% Matsusaka Beef burger restaurant. We are the ONLY 100% Wagyu and Matsusaka beef burger restaurant in Roppongi and Nishiazabu area. 8 minutes walk from Roppongi Station, Hibiya Line & Oedo Line, 8 minutes walk from Hiro Station. Here is the best location for you to have an original Matsusaka beef burger after event or exhibition at Roppongi Hills.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thought this might a little bit pricy but the meat was real good. Would definitely try the other ones as well.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MaMaAn10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAOF_PROMOTION, Marketing at Burger Revolution Tokyo Nishiazabu, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review.
Our patty is using 100% wagyu meet (Kuroge wagyu and Matsusaka beef), and we are glad that you have enjoyed our burger :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Matsusaka Roast Beef Burger is out of this world; there are limited portions per day so get there early.

Their BRT with Kuroge wagyu beef is equally amazing. It is the burger with the lot!

And don’t forget the onion rings.

You won’t be disappointed!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Lingpeow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

The BRT burger (Burger Revolution Tokyo) with its fried egg and bacon tastes as good as it sounds!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank RuiO288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAOF_PROMOTION, Marketing at Burger Revolution Tokyo Nishiazabu, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Thank you for your review :D

Our aim is to bring the best burger to all the customers around world.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

Good sized burgers, very well made with a fine detail on the burger bread. They tasted delicious and juicy.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank _anaisa163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAOF_PROMOTION, Marketing at Burger Revolution Tokyo Nishiazabu, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2019

Thank you for visiting our 100% Kuroge Wagyu and 100% Matsusaka Beef burger restaurant.
We are glad that you have enjoyed our burger :)

Your review will be a huge help for travellers around world.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019 via mobile

Stopped by for a quick bite to eat and it did not disappoint! Great burgers and wonderful staff. 10/10 would recommend.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank biancaespinosa15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JAOF_PROMOTION, お客様担当マネージャー at Burger Revolution Tokyo Nishiazabu, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2019

Thank you for your visiting our Burger restaurant!

Your recommendation is the best influence to the future visitor!!

We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger Revolution Tokyo Nishiazabu also viewed

 

Been to Burger Revolution Tokyo Nishiazabu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing