We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Tokyo Odaiba
Nearby Hotels
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$189
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Centurion Hotel Grand Akasaka(Minato)(Great Value!)
$79
$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$246
$206
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$220
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$219
$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$310
$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$385
$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$232
$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$213
$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,362)
Filter reviews
3,362 results
Traveler rating
1,778
1,176
266
96
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,778
1,176
266
96
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrainbow bridgeaqua cityoutdoor jacuzzistatue of libertydaiba stationocean viewvenus fortfuji tvyurikamome trainthe executive loungeshopping mallsmall balconynight viewdiamond memberbeautiful hotelfive star hotelrooms are spacious
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
671 - 676 of 3,362 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2014

i had stay here for 3 nights with my friend ,nice lactation,beautiful view .
hotel lobbies and room are very clean .
staff is so kind and helpful.
room rates are little bit higher but worth.
overall i had good stay in this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vickmehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

I chose the Hotel Nikko based on an Expedia sale as a stop close to the Narita airport on my way out of the country after a long business trip. I wasn't disappointed. The Hotel Nikko is located in sort of a resort district with lots of malls and restaurants nearby. The waterfront area has lots to explore for vacationers. The area is very beautiful and a steady stream of weddings were being performed at the Hotel that weekend. Rooms were very clean and staff was very attentive. The hotel offered a shuttle bus directly to the Narita airport the next day that I used.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jrw98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

We stayed at Hotel Nikko for the last three nights of our holiday to Japan and were delighted with everything this hotel had to offer. We chose the location due to ease of transport to Disneyland and Disney Sea. We used the hotel shuttle bus which was very convenient and ran late into the night.
The staff were fantastic and extremely helpful and all spoke English.
Our room had a balcony overlooking Tokyo Bay and was spacious and luxurious.
The subway in very close and there are a number of restaurants at the hotel and close by. The nearby shopping centre is very convenient and the hotel is situated right next to the Statue of Liberty!
Overall, we loved everything about this hotel. We also enjoyed staying in Shinjuku with the hustle and bustle of Tokyo but if you are going to Disneyland this is definitely the place to stay. A great way to end our holiday in Japan and very good value for money.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sheree05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Maybe I am missing something here, but I find the Nikko Hotel Tokyo just so so. It's a nice hotel with clean rooms and service is good. But really nothing outstanding.
The hotel looks from the outside more like the LA county jail - but it fits right in because the neighborhood of that part of Tokyo is a concrete wasteland. The layout is really awkward, it takes me minutes to get from the elevator to my room. Where did the guy who designed it go to architecture school?
The breakfast is ok, but it's the same every day - really boring and unimaginative.
So if you have to stay in the area, it's not a bad choice. But Tokyo has much more to offer!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FP94110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

One of the most beautiful high end hotels I have stayed in in Japan - the rooms have Amazing views of Tokyo Harbour and the location is close to the subway station, very easy to reach. Plus the nearby shopping centers offer entertainment, shopping and cheaper dining than the hotel restaurants, if budget is an issue.
Beautifully furnished rooms and all the high end amenities that Japanese hotels normally offer.
Do carry your own luggage to the room, the bell girls/boys can be very slow.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sara_xyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews