We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Very satisfied

I went to Japan for holiday with 6 others. That was my first trip to japan. It was a sudden trip so... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
phenphanie
,
Jakarta, Indonesia
via mobile
Spanish tour

Hi. We are a Spanish group Of 20 people and we are looking for a tour around Tokio But the problem... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
cocinal2019
,
Oberengstringen, Switzerland
via mobile
Read all 54 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Minato
from $117.74
More Info
from $446.21
More Info
from $92.03
More Info
from $102.26
More Info
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
51
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel companion personal shopper reserved restaurants day trip itinerary driver kanazawa hokkaido japan rara afra journey shinkansen knowledge tourists fuji sights
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 54 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

I am satisfied with the service, very recommended , the guide always take me to a good taste restoran

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Candi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
japanprivatetour, Guest Relations Manager at JAPAN PRIVATE TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2018

Dear Candi S,

Thank you very much for your kind review, we are delighted that you were satisfied with our service.

We would be delighted to be of assistance to you once again during your next trip here in Japan!

Best regards,
JAPAN PRIVATE TOUR Guest Relations Team

Website: Japanprivatetour.com
Email: info@japanprivatetour.com
Line Official: @japanprivatetour (with @)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018

Jack was an excellent travel companion, especially when recommending us the finest cuisine that Tokyo has to offer! I was impressed with the professionalism of the tour and Jack's knowledge of the many areas of Tokyo as well as his competence with the language, he made a brilliant translator!

I would recommend JPT to anyone and am very grateful for Jack's services, we had an amazing time and hope to be back in the future.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Will B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
japanprivatetour, Guest Relations Manager at JAPAN PRIVATE TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2018

Dear Will B,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review.

We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful time in Japan and we hope to be of assistance to you again in the near future!

Best regards,
JAPAN PRIVATE TOUR Guest Relations Team

Website: Japanprivatetour.com
Email: info@japanprivatetour.com
Line Official: @japanprivatetour (with @)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Great service, punctual time. Convinient car, easy to communicate. They purchased fjr tickets on our behalf and The driver is well prepared. We even decided to add one more stop before going home, and the driver is very kind to take us there. We would love use their tour again!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank sertaboni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
japanprivatetour, Guest Relations Manager at JAPAN PRIVATE TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2018

Dear serbatoni,

Thank you very much for your kind review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed using our services and we hope you had a fantastic at Fuji Rock Festival. We would be delighted to assist you during your next stay here and show you the best of Japan!

Best regards,
JAPAN PRIVATE TOUR Guest Relations Team

Website: Japanprivatetour.com
Email: info@japanprivatetour.com
Line Official: @japanprivatetour (with @)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Traveling with 2 children, 2 adults and 2 elderly can be such a challenge using public transportation in Japan. But JPT makes it much much easier for us. The team was super quick in response and we had no trouble at all in communicating with them. The driver was so professional always arrive on time and they are so polite. The car we used was comfortable, clean and spacious.. excellent service for our family holiday..

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Ar10z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
japanprivatetour, Guest Relations Manager at JAPAN PRIVATE TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Dear Ar10z,

Thank you for using our services and we really appreciate you taking the time to give us such kind feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great time in Japan with your family.

Hope we can assist you in the next trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2018

After discovering Japan Private Tour, my family and I decided to finally go about sorting out a trip to a country we have been planning to visit for years.

Thanks to JPT’s experience and expertise, we found ourselves with an itinerary covering all our interests and requests. We were delighted by the service of the private car and travel companion and made our time in Japan all the more enjoyable!

The family is crazy about sushi and the sushi restaurants reserved to us by JPT were fantastic, they really are experts!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Doug_Goodwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
japanprivatetour, Guest Relations Manager at JAPAN PRIVATE TOUR, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Doug,

Thank you for using our services and we really appreciate you taking the time to give us such kind feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you had such a great time in Japan and went home with fantastic memories. We would be delighted to welcome you back to Japan for new experiences and more sushi!

Best regards,
JAPAN PRIVATE TOUR Guest Relations Team

Website: Japanprivatetour.com
Email: info@japanprivatetour.com
Line Official: @japanprivatetour (with @)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews